Visit Inverness Loch Ness Team and Board

(April 2020)

Visit Inverness Loch Ness Team:

Visit Inverness Loch Ness Team:

Michael Golding – CEO

Alan Rawlinson – Business Tourism Manager

Jo Page – Event Manager

Sharon Mackay – Business Development Manager

Sabine MacDonald – Administrator

Visit Inverness Loch Ness Directors:

Graeme Bell (Chair) – Inverness Airport

Marina Huggett (Vice-Chair) – Achnagairn Estate

Angela Wilson – Drummossie Hotel

Claire Christie – Morag’s Lodge

Councillor Helen Carmichael – Inverness Provost

Jane Slaughter – Pinewood Steading

Jo De Sylva – Bogbain Farm

John Martin – Moyness Guest House

Joyce Arbuckle – Kingsmills Hotel

Lyn Forbes – Loch Ness Shores

Raoul Curtis-Machin – Culloden Battlefield

Contact Us

Directors Code of Conduct – Download Here

As A Member, Share With Us

Contact the VILN Team

Need Help? Have an offer to share? Or news to add to our website? Get in touch with the VILN team. We are on hand Monday to Friday to support your business needs.

Contact Us

Share On Social

We are always looking for new information and offers from our members to share on social. Contact us with a link to a Facebook event you’re hosting or special offer here.

Share an Event

Website Offers

If you have a special offer we can share on our website to drive your business, please send the offer details, whats included, marketing text, booking dates & link with a high-res image to our team.

Offer Placement

Explore Our Website