Team & Board

The board of Visit Inverness Loch Ness has 12 director positions which consist of 10 representatives of levy paying business, 1 councillor nominated by Highland Council and 1 nominated director from either a levy paying business or an Opt-In member.

Visit Inverness Loch Ness Team

Michael Golding, CEO

Alan Rawlinson, Business Development Manager

Jo Page, Digital Engagement Manager

Sharon Mackay, Membership Manager

Sabine MacDonald, Administrator

Bryony Beck, Destination Development Manager

Emma Harrison, Destination Development Manager

Visit Inverness Loch Ness Board Members

Jo De Sylva, Chair Visit Inverness Loch Ness, Bogbain Farm

Marina Huggett, Vice-Chair Visit Inverness Loch Ness, Achnagairn Estate

Jane Slaughter, Director, Pinewood Steading

Raoul Curtis-Machin, Director, Culloden Battlefield, Hugh Miller’s Cottage and Abertarff House

Anna Low, Director, Foyers Lodge

David Shayer, Director, Aye Stay

Julie Dell, Director, Morlea 

Cheryl Campbell, Director, Inverness Airport

Ina Davies, Director, Courtyard By Marriott Inverness Airport

Emmanuel Dambier, Director, Bazpackers Hostel