Menu

Punching Elvis

Three local lads who have been playing together for several years. The tunes are all classics but played in their own individual style. An Acoustic guitar, electric guitar, a Cajon and vocal harmonies that compliment the songs.

Date
Time
Thu 05 Jun
10.00pm
Thu 09 Feb
10.00pm
Thu 26 Apr
10.00pm
Thu 03 Jan
10.00pm
Thu 12 Dec
10.00pm
Thu 19 Dec
10.00pm
Thu 09 Jan
10.00pm
Wed 15 Jan
10.00pm
Thu 23 Jan
10.00pm
Thu 30 Jan
10.00pm
Thu 06 Feb
10.00pm
Thu 13 Feb
10.00pm
Thu 20 Feb
10.00pm
Thu 27 Feb
10.00pm
Thu 05 Mar
10.00pm
Thu 12 Mar
10.00pm
Thu 19 Mar
10.00pm
Thu 26 Mar
10.00pm
Wed 01 Apr
10.00pm
Thu 16 Apr
10.00pm
Thu 23 Apr
10.00pm
Thu 30 Apr
10.00pm

Address

The Market Bar
32 Church Street
Inverness
IV1 1EH

Telephone Number

01463 233292