Menu

Kubo And The Two Strings (PG)

Kubo’s peaceful village life is turned to chaos when a spirit from the past comes back to haunt him.

Running Time: 100 minutes

Cast: Matthew McConaughey,Charlize Theron,Art Parkinson

Director: Travis Knight

Date
Time
Fri 16 Oct
2.20pm
Sat 17 Oct
12.20pm
Sun 18 Oct
12.25pm
Mon 19 Oct
1.35pm
Tue 20 Oct
12.45pm
Wed 21 Oct
2.50pm
Thu 22 Oct
2.55pm
Fri 23 Oct
2.15pm
Sat 24 Oct
11.20am
Sun 25 Oct
11.15am
Mon 26 Oct
3.40pm
Tue 27 Oct
3.40pm
Wed 28 Oct
3.30pm
Thu 29 Oct
3.45pm
Sun 01 Nov
10.00am

Address

Vue Cinemas, Inverness
Inverness Retail & Business Park
Eastfield Way
Inverness
IV2 7GD

Telephone Number

0871 240240