Menu

Saint Maud (15)

Live-in nurse Maud (Morfydd Clark) arrives at the home of Amanda (Jennifer Ehle), a famous dancer now frail from illness and trapped in her grand, isolated house.

Running Time: 84 minutes

Cast: Jennifer Ehle,Turlough Convery,Morfydd Clark

Director: Rose Glass

Suitability Warning: strong violence, sex, disturbing images, very strong language

Date
Time
Thu 08 Oct
8.35pm
Fri 09 Oct
8.35pm
Fri 09 Oct
9.20pm
Sat 10 Oct
7.30pm
Sat 10 Oct
9.35pm
Sun 11 Oct
6.05pm
Sun 11 Oct
8.05pm
Mon 12 Oct
6.10pm
Mon 12 Oct
8.20pm
Tue 13 Oct
6.25pm
Tue 13 Oct
8.30pm
Wed 14 Oct
5.30pm
Wed 14 Oct
8.20pm
Thu 15 Oct
6.10pm
Thu 15 Oct
8.25pm
Fri 16 Oct
7.00pm
Fri 16 Oct
9.05pm
Sat 17 Oct
7.05pm
Sun 18 Oct
5.15pm
Sun 18 Oct
8.00pm
Mon 19 Oct
5.55pm
Mon 19 Oct
8.15pm
Tue 20 Oct
1.10pm
Tue 20 Oct
3.15pm
Tue 20 Oct
5.30pm
Tue 20 Oct
8.10pm
Wed 21 Oct
6.25pm
Thu 22 Oct
5.40pm
Thu 22 Oct
8.15pm
Fri 23 Oct
9.05pm
Sat 24 Oct
9.35pm
Sun 25 Oct
8.30pm
Mon 26 Oct
8.25pm
Tue 27 Oct
8.15pm
Wed 28 Oct
8.15pm
Fri 30 Oct
9.20pm
Sat 31 Oct
1.25pm
Sun 01 Nov
6.40pm
Mon 02 Nov
8.15pm

Address

Vue Cinemas, Inverness
Inverness Retail & Business Park
Eastfield Way
Inverness
IV2 7GD

Telephone Number

0871 240240