Menu

Dennis & Gnasher: Unleashed! On The Big Screen (U)

Dennis & Gnasher: Unleashed! Season 2 follows the unpredictable and exciting adventures of Dennis and his friends in Beanotown. Mischief and everyday rebellion rule the streets where literally anything can happen - and usually does!

Cast: Freddie Fox

Date
Time
Fri 09 Oct
3.00pm
Sat 10 Oct
11.15am
Sat 10 Oct
1.40pm
Sun 11 Oct
11.45am
Sun 11 Oct
1.40pm
Mon 12 Oct
12.50pm
Mon 12 Oct
2.05pm
Tue 13 Oct
1.50pm
Wed 14 Oct
1.40pm
Thu 15 Oct
2.00pm
Fri 16 Oct
2.05pm
Sat 17 Oct
11.00am
Sat 17 Oct
2.40pm
Sun 18 Oct
11.00am
Mon 19 Oct
1.50pm
Tue 20 Oct
1.55pm
Wed 21 Oct
2.00pm
Thu 22 Oct
1.10pm
Sat 24 Oct
10.55am
Sun 25 Oct
11.00am
Mon 26 Oct
3.20pm
Tue 27 Oct
3.00pm
Wed 28 Oct
3.30pm
Thu 29 Oct
4.05pm
Fri 30 Oct
2.00pm

Address

Vue Cinemas, Inverness
Inverness Retail & Business Park
Eastfield Way
Inverness
IV2 7GD

Telephone Number

0871 240240