Menu

Cats & Dogs: Paws Unite

Gwen the Cat and Roger the Dog are secret agents who covertly protect and save the world without humans ever finding out.

Cast: Melissa Rauch,Max Greenfield

Director: Sean McNamara

Date
Time
Fri 02 Oct
2.30pm
Fri 02 Oct
4.30pm
Fri 02 Oct
5.30pm
Fri 02 Oct
7.30pm
Sat 03 Oct
11.20am
Sat 03 Oct
1.15pm
Sat 03 Oct
2.00pm
Sat 03 Oct
3.15pm
Sat 03 Oct
5.30pm
Sun 04 Oct
11.35am
Sun 04 Oct
1.20pm
Sun 04 Oct
2.15pm
Sun 04 Oct
4.00pm
Sun 04 Oct
6.40pm
Mon 05 Oct
3.40pm
Mon 05 Oct
6.20pm
Mon 05 Oct
7.05pm
Tue 06 Oct
3.55pm
Tue 06 Oct
5.55pm
Tue 06 Oct
7.40pm
Wed 07 Oct
3.55pm
Wed 07 Oct
4.40pm
Wed 07 Oct
7.20pm
Thu 08 Oct
3.50pm
Thu 08 Oct
6.30pm
Thu 08 Oct
7.20pm
Fri 09 Oct
2.45pm
Fri 09 Oct
5.20pm
Fri 09 Oct
7.10pm
Sat 10 Oct
10.35am
Sat 10 Oct
1.40pm
Sat 10 Oct
2.25pm
Sat 10 Oct
4.30pm
Sat 10 Oct
6.15pm
Sun 11 Oct
11.30am
Sun 11 Oct
2.10pm
Sun 11 Oct
3.25pm
Mon 12 Oct
1.00pm
Mon 12 Oct
2.15pm
Tue 13 Oct
2.20pm
Tue 13 Oct
4.20pm
Wed 14 Oct
12.55pm
Wed 14 Oct
2.25pm
Wed 14 Oct
3.45pm
Thu 15 Oct
1.00pm
Thu 15 Oct
2.15pm
Thu 15 Oct
4.15pm
Fri 16 Oct
1.15pm
Fri 16 Oct
3.20pm
Fri 16 Oct
4.30pm
Fri 16 Oct
6.00pm
Sat 17 Oct
11.45am
Sat 17 Oct
2.25pm
Sat 17 Oct
4.15pm
Sat 17 Oct
6.40pm
Sun 18 Oct
10.45am
Sun 18 Oct
1.00pm
Sun 18 Oct
3.10pm
Mon 19 Oct
1.00pm
Mon 19 Oct
3.00pm
Mon 19 Oct
5.05pm
Tue 20 Oct
12.40pm
Tue 20 Oct
3.00pm
Wed 21 Oct
12.45pm
Wed 21 Oct
3.00pm
Wed 21 Oct
5.30pm
Thu 22 Oct
1.00pm
Thu 22 Oct
3.20pm
Thu 22 Oct
4.20pm
Fri 23 Oct
6.50pm
Sat 24 Oct
10.40am
Sat 24 Oct
1.55pm
Sat 24 Oct
3.05pm
Sat 24 Oct
6.10pm
Sun 25 Oct
10.45am
Sun 25 Oct
1.45pm
Tue 27 Oct
4.50pm
Wed 28 Oct
7.20pm
Thu 29 Oct
5.35pm
Fri 30 Oct
2.25pm
Fri 30 Oct
6.30pm
Sat 31 Oct
10.45am
Sat 31 Oct
1.10pm
Sun 01 Nov
12.20pm
Sun 01 Nov
3.45pm
Mon 02 Nov
3.20pm
Mon 02 Nov
5.30pm
Mon 02 Nov
7.30pm
Tue 03 Nov
3.00pm
Tue 03 Nov
5.15pm
Tue 03 Nov
7.20pm
Wed 04 Nov
3.00pm
Wed 04 Nov
5.35pm
Wed 04 Nov
7.35pm
Thu 05 Nov
7.00pm

Address

Vue Cinemas, Inverness
Inverness Retail & Business Park
Eastfield Way
Inverness
IV2 7GD

Telephone Number

0871 240240