Menu

Schemers (15)

Davie (Conor Berry) is a dreamer from the council schemes, constantly hustling for his next buck, then losing it on the horses. After a football injury, Davie falls for trainee nurse Shona (Tara Lee) and tries to impress her by running a disco.

Running Time: 91 minutes

Cast: Grant Robert Keelan,Sean Connor,Conor Berry

Director: Dave Mclean

Suitability Warning: strong language, drug misuse

Date
Time
Fri 25 Sep
2.50pm
Fri 25 Sep
5.45pm
Fri 25 Sep
7.50pm
Sat 26 Sep
10.30am
Sat 26 Sep
4.50pm
Sat 26 Sep
6.50pm
Sun 27 Sep
1.50pm
Sun 27 Sep
4.10pm
Sun 27 Sep
6.10pm
Mon 28 Sep
3.15pm
Mon 28 Sep
6.20pm
Mon 28 Sep
8.20pm
Tue 29 Sep
1.55pm
Tue 29 Sep
4.20pm
Tue 29 Sep
6.40pm
Tue 29 Sep
9.15pm
Wed 30 Sep
4.25pm
Wed 30 Sep
6.30pm
Wed 30 Sep
8.30pm
Thu 01 Oct
2.00pm
Thu 01 Oct
4.30pm
Thu 01 Oct
6.30pm
Thu 01 Oct
8.55pm
Fri 02 Oct
9.00pm
Sat 03 Oct
8.40pm
Sun 04 Oct
7.50pm
Mon 05 Oct
8.05pm
Tue 06 Oct
8.40pm
Wed 07 Oct
9.05pm
Thu 08 Oct
9.05pm
Fri 16 Oct
5.45pm
Sun 18 Oct
7.40pm
Tue 20 Oct
6.10pm
Wed 21 Oct
6.00pm

Address

Vue Cinemas, Inverness
Inverness Retail & Business Park
Eastfield Way
Inverness
IV2 7GD

Telephone Number

0871 240240