Menu

After We Collided (15)

Hardin Scott (Hero Fiennes Tiffin) and Tessa Young (Josephine Langford) go through the aftermath of their breakup. While Hardin falls into some bad habits, Tessa, armed with a new confidence, lands the internship of her dreams at Vance Publishing Company. While at Vance, she also grabs the attention of her handsome new co-worker Trevor (Dylan Sprouse), who is exactly the kind of guy she should be with.

Running Time: 105 minutes

Cast: Josephine Langford, Hero Fiennes Tiffin

Director: Roger Kumble

Date
Time
Fri 11 Sep
2.55pm
Fri 11 Sep
4.50pm
Fri 11 Sep
8.00pm
Sat 12 Sep
12.45pm
Sat 12 Sep
5.40pm
Sat 12 Sep
8.30pm
Sun 13 Sep
11.50am
Sun 13 Sep
1.40pm
Sun 13 Sep
5.30pm
Sun 13 Sep
8.05pm
Mon 14 Sep
2.10pm
Mon 14 Sep
4.05pm
Tue 15 Sep
2.20pm
Wed 16 Sep
3.00pm
Wed 16 Sep
7.55pm
Thu 17 Sep
2.30pm
Thu 17 Sep
4.35pm
Thu 17 Sep
8.00pm
Fri 18 Sep
3.50pm
Fri 18 Sep
6.25pm
Fri 18 Sep
9.20pm
Sat 19 Sep
12.25pm
Sat 19 Sep
2.25pm
Sat 19 Sep
4.25pm
Sat 19 Sep
6.25pm
Sat 19 Sep
8.45pm
Sun 20 Sep
12.25pm
Sun 20 Sep
3.00pm
Sun 20 Sep
5.00pm
Sun 20 Sep
7.35pm
Mon 21 Sep
2.20pm
Mon 21 Sep
4.20pm
Mon 21 Sep
6.55pm
Tue 22 Sep
3.05pm
Tue 22 Sep
6.45pm
Tue 22 Sep
8.25pm
Wed 23 Sep
3.05pm
Wed 23 Sep
5.05pm
Wed 23 Sep
7.40pm
Thu 24 Sep
3.05pm
Thu 24 Sep
6.45pm
Thu 24 Sep
9.05pm
Fri 25 Sep
2.15pm
Fri 25 Sep
4.00pm
Fri 25 Sep
6.40pm
Fri 25 Sep
9.15pm
Sat 26 Sep
10.50am
Sat 26 Sep
12.50pm
Sat 26 Sep
3.25pm
Sat 26 Sep
6.00pm
Sat 26 Sep
8.15pm
Sun 27 Sep
11.00am
Sun 27 Sep
1.35pm
Sun 27 Sep
3.25pm
Sun 27 Sep
6.00pm
Sun 27 Sep
7.55pm
Mon 28 Sep
2.45pm
Mon 28 Sep
5.25pm
Mon 28 Sep
8.00pm
Mon 28 Sep
9.00pm
Tue 29 Sep
2.00pm
Tue 29 Sep
4.35pm
Tue 29 Sep
7.10pm
Tue 29 Sep
9.00pm
Wed 30 Sep
2.00pm
Wed 30 Sep
4.40pm
Wed 30 Sep
7.15pm
Wed 30 Sep
9.10pm
Thu 01 Oct
2.15pm
Thu 01 Oct
4.50pm
Thu 01 Oct
7.25pm
Thu 01 Oct
9.05pm
Fri 02 Oct
2.15pm
Fri 02 Oct
5.05pm
Fri 02 Oct
7.05pm
Fri 02 Oct
8.40pm
Sat 03 Oct
10.35am
Sat 03 Oct
12.35pm
Sat 03 Oct
2.35pm
Sat 03 Oct
4.40pm
Sat 03 Oct
7.05pm
Sat 03 Oct
9.30pm
Sun 04 Oct
1.05pm
Sun 04 Oct
3.15pm
Sun 04 Oct
5.15pm
Sun 04 Oct
7.35pm
Mon 05 Oct
4.05pm
Mon 05 Oct
6.45pm
Tue 06 Oct
3.30pm
Tue 06 Oct
6.35pm
Tue 06 Oct
9.00pm
Wed 07 Oct
3.50pm
Wed 07 Oct
6.15pm
Wed 07 Oct
8.40pm
Thu 08 Oct
3.30pm
Thu 08 Oct
5.55pm
Thu 08 Oct
8.20pm
Fri 09 Oct
2.05pm
Fri 09 Oct
4.30pm
Fri 09 Oct
6.55pm
Fri 09 Oct
8.40pm
Sat 10 Oct
10.15am
Sat 10 Oct
12.40pm
Sat 10 Oct
3.20pm
Sat 10 Oct
5.45pm
Sat 10 Oct
7.10pm
Sat 10 Oct
9.15pm
Sun 11 Oct
1.25pm
Sun 11 Oct
4.30pm
Sun 11 Oct
7.20pm
Mon 12 Oct
3.05pm
Mon 12 Oct
5.10pm
Mon 12 Oct
8.10pm
Tue 13 Oct
3.40pm
Tue 13 Oct
8.00pm
Wed 14 Oct
5.50pm
Wed 14 Oct
8.30pm
Thu 15 Oct
3.30pm
Thu 15 Oct
5.30pm
Thu 15 Oct
7.10pm
Fri 16 Oct
4.35pm
Fri 16 Oct
7.15pm
Fri 16 Oct
8.45pm
Sat 17 Oct
12.40pm
Sat 17 Oct
3.05pm
Sat 17 Oct
5.05pm
Sat 17 Oct
6.55pm
Sat 17 Oct
9.00pm
Sun 18 Oct
3.40pm
Sun 18 Oct
5.50pm
Mon 19 Oct
12.55pm
Mon 19 Oct
4.20pm
Mon 19 Oct
7.35pm
Tue 20 Oct
3.45pm
Tue 20 Oct
6.00pm
Tue 20 Oct
8.25pm
Wed 21 Oct
7.35pm
Thu 22 Oct
5.25pm
Thu 22 Oct
7.05pm
Sat 24 Oct
5.25pm
Sun 25 Oct
5.55pm
Fri 30 Oct
2.05pm
Fri 30 Oct
9.15pm
Sat 31 Oct
12.35pm
Sun 01 Nov
7.45pm
Mon 02 Nov
5.05pm
Mon 02 Nov
8.25pm
Tue 03 Nov
8.00pm
Wed 04 Nov
8.30pm
Thu 05 Nov
6.00pm
Thu 05 Nov
7.40pm

Address

Vue Cinemas, Inverness
Inverness Retail & Business Park
Eastfield Way
Inverness
IV2 7GD

Telephone Number

0871 240240