Menu

Bill & Ted Face The Music

Two would-be rockers from San Dimas, California, were once told they'd save the universe during a time-traveling adventure, but find themselves as middle-aged dads still.

Cast: Keanu Reeves, Alex Winter, Samara Weaving, Brigette Lundy-Paine, Kristen Schaal

Director: Dean Parisot

Date
Time
Wed 16 Sep
4.00pm
Wed 16 Sep
5.45pm
Wed 16 Sep
7.00pm
Wed 16 Sep
8.35pm
Thu 17 Sep
4.00pm
Thu 17 Sep
7.00pm
Thu 17 Sep
9.00pm
Fri 18 Sep
2.00pm
Fri 18 Sep
4.00pm
Fri 18 Sep
7.00pm
Fri 18 Sep
9.00pm
Sat 19 Sep
4.00pm
Sat 19 Sep
7.00pm
Sat 19 Sep
9.00pm
Sun 20 Sep
10.55am
Sun 20 Sep
12.55pm
Sun 20 Sep
2.30pm
Sun 20 Sep
4.00pm
Sun 20 Sep
5.35pm
Sun 20 Sep
7.00pm
Sun 20 Sep
9.20pm
Mon 21 Sep
3.00pm
Mon 21 Sep
5.40pm
Mon 21 Sep
8.00pm
Tue 22 Sep
2.15pm
Tue 22 Sep
5.40pm
Tue 22 Sep
8.00pm
Wed 23 Sep
2.20pm
Wed 23 Sep
5.40pm
Wed 23 Sep
8.00pm
Thu 24 Sep
2.15pm
Thu 24 Sep
5.40pm
Thu 24 Sep
8.00pm
Fri 25 Sep
2.00pm
Fri 25 Sep
4.20pm
Fri 25 Sep
6.20pm
Fri 25 Sep
8.20pm
Sat 26 Sep
11.15am
Sat 26 Sep
2.30pm
Sat 26 Sep
4.30pm
Sat 26 Sep
6.35pm
Sun 27 Sep
10.30am
Sun 27 Sep
12.20pm
Sun 27 Sep
3.55pm
Sun 27 Sep
6.40pm
Mon 28 Sep
3.50pm
Mon 28 Sep
5.50pm
Tue 29 Sep
2.25pm
Tue 29 Sep
4.55pm
Tue 29 Sep
6.55pm
Wed 30 Sep
2.05pm
Wed 30 Sep
5.10pm
Wed 30 Sep
6.30pm
Thu 01 Oct
2.00pm
Thu 01 Oct
4.25pm
Thu 01 Oct
6.45pm
Fri 02 Oct
3.00pm
Fri 02 Oct
4.50pm
Sat 03 Oct
10.20am
Sat 03 Oct
4.20pm
Sat 03 Oct
6.35pm
Sun 04 Oct
4.45pm
Mon 05 Oct
4.30pm
Mon 05 Oct
7.20pm
Tue 06 Oct
3.45pm
Tue 06 Oct
6.05pm
Wed 07 Oct
3.35pm
Wed 07 Oct
6.50pm
Thu 08 Oct
3.45pm
Thu 08 Oct
6.50pm
Fri 09 Oct
6.20pm
Sat 10 Oct
6.55pm
Sun 11 Oct
7.45pm
Mon 12 Oct
8.25pm
Tue 13 Oct
12.50pm
Tue 13 Oct
8.15pm
Wed 14 Oct
5.25pm
Wed 14 Oct
7.45pm
Thu 15 Oct
8.00pm
Fri 16 Oct
8.00pm
Sat 17 Oct
4.45pm
Sun 18 Oct
11.45am
Sun 18 Oct
6.05pm
Mon 19 Oct
5.35pm
Mon 19 Oct
7.50pm
Tue 20 Oct
1.40pm
Tue 20 Oct
5.15pm
Wed 21 Oct
5.05pm
Thu 22 Oct
2.05pm
Thu 22 Oct
5.20pm
Fri 23 Oct
6.35pm
Sat 24 Oct
4.35pm
Mon 26 Oct
6.05pm
Tue 27 Oct
5.05pm
Fri 30 Oct
5.05pm
Sat 31 Oct
9.00pm
Sun 01 Nov
3.00pm
Sun 01 Nov
5.45pm
Mon 02 Nov
7.45pm
Tue 03 Nov
8.15pm
Wed 04 Nov
5.20pm

Address

Vue Cinemas, Inverness
Inverness Retail & Business Park
Eastfield Way
Inverness
IV2 7GD

Telephone Number

0871 240240