Menu

100% Wolf (PG)

The story centres on Freddy Lupin, heir to the leadership of a proud family line of werewolves. Positive he'll become the most fearsome werewolf ever, Freddy is in for a shock when his first "warfing" goes awry, turning him into a ferocious... poodle.

Running Time: 95 minutes

Cast: Adriane Daff, Akmal Saleh

Director: Alexs Stadermann

Date
Time
Wed 26 Aug
11.30am
Thu 27 Aug
11.40am
Fri 28 Aug
1.45pm
Sat 29 Aug
11.45am
Sun 30 Aug
12.45pm
Mon 31 Aug
11.15am
Tue 01 Sep
1.40pm
Wed 02 Sep
11.15am
Thu 03 Sep
11.15am
Thu 03 Sep
1.30pm
Fri 04 Sep
11.25am
Sat 05 Sep
10.30am
Sat 05 Sep
1.10pm
Sun 06 Sep
10.45am
Sun 06 Sep
1.20pm
Sun 06 Sep
2.55pm
Mon 07 Sep
11.30am
Tue 08 Sep
1.35pm
Wed 09 Sep
11.30am
Thu 10 Sep
11.30am
Fri 11 Sep
2.30pm
Sat 12 Sep
11.15am
Sat 12 Sep
2.30pm
Sun 13 Sep
10.30am
Sun 13 Sep
12.55pm
Mon 14 Sep
2.55pm
Tue 15 Sep
2.15pm
Wed 16 Sep
2.30pm
Thu 17 Sep
2.15pm
Fri 18 Sep
2.30pm
Sat 19 Sep
11.15am
Sat 19 Sep
1.30pm
Sun 20 Sep
10.30am
Sun 20 Sep
12.30pm
Sun 20 Sep
2.45pm
Mon 21 Sep
2.05pm
Tue 22 Sep
2.25pm
Wed 23 Sep
2.15pm
Thu 24 Sep
2.00pm
Fri 25 Sep
1.45pm
Sat 26 Sep
10.35am
Sat 26 Sep
2.15pm
Sun 27 Sep
10.45am
Sun 27 Sep
12.50pm
Sun 27 Sep
2.50pm
Mon 28 Sep
2.50pm
Tue 29 Sep
1.55pm
Wed 30 Sep
2.50pm
Thu 01 Oct
2.00pm
Fri 02 Oct
1.50pm
Sat 03 Oct
1.10pm
Sun 04 Oct
11.00am
Sun 04 Oct
2.40pm
Fri 09 Oct
3.00pm
Sat 10 Oct
2.10pm
Sun 11 Oct
3.50pm
Mon 12 Oct
1.35pm
Mon 12 Oct
3.50pm
Tue 13 Oct
1.40pm
Tue 13 Oct
3.30pm
Wed 14 Oct
1.45pm
Wed 14 Oct
3.35pm
Thu 15 Oct
1.35pm
Thu 15 Oct
3.55pm
Fri 16 Oct
2.00pm
Sat 17 Oct
9.55am
Sun 18 Oct
10.00am
Mon 19 Oct
3.40pm
Wed 21 Oct
3.55pm
Thu 22 Oct
12.50pm
Sat 24 Oct
10.05am
Sun 25 Oct
10.45am
Sat 31 Oct
10.15am
Sun 01 Nov
11.55am

Address

Vue Cinemas, Inverness
Inverness Retail & Business Park
Eastfield Way
Inverness
IV2 7GD

Telephone Number

0871 240240