Menu

The Empire Strikes Back 40th Anniversary (PG)

Re-live an all time sci-fi masterpiece as The Empire Strikes Back returns to the big screen. After the Rebels are brutally overpowered by the Empire on the ice planet Hoth, Luke Skywalker begins Jedi training with Yoda, while his friends are pursued by Darth Vader and a bounty hunter named Boba Fett.

Running Time: 124 minutes

Cast: Mark Hamill, Harrison Ford, Carrie Fisher, Billy Dee Williams, Anthony Daniels, David Prowse, James Earl Jones, Peter Mayhew, Kenny Baker, Frank Oz

Director: Irvin Kershner

Date
Time
Wed 26 Aug
6.45pm
Fri 28 Aug
6.40pm
Mon 31 Aug
4.05pm
Tue 01 Sep
3.55pm
Wed 02 Sep
4.45pm
Thu 03 Sep
4.05pm
Fri 04 Sep
6.10pm
Sat 05 Sep
4.15pm
Sun 06 Sep
8.30pm
Mon 07 Sep
5.20pm
Tue 08 Sep
6.30pm
Wed 09 Sep
8.45pm
Thu 10 Sep
12.55pm
Fri 11 Sep
5.35pm
Sat 12 Sep
1.45pm
Sun 13 Sep
5.55pm
Mon 14 Sep
6.00pm
Tue 15 Sep
6.00pm
Wed 16 Sep
4.55pm
Thu 17 Sep
6.10pm
Sat 19 Sep
5.45pm
Sun 20 Sep
9.00pm
Tue 22 Sep
7.45pm
Sat 26 Sep
9.25pm
Sun 27 Sep
7.35pm
Thu 01 Oct
7.40pm
Sat 10 Oct
9.00pm
Sun 11 Oct
8.30pm
Mon 12 Oct
8.05pm
Tue 13 Oct
7.20pm
Wed 14 Oct
7.10pm
Sat 17 Oct
9.10pm
Sun 18 Oct
8.15pm
Mon 19 Oct
7.10pm
Tue 20 Oct
8.00pm
Thu 22 Oct
7.50pm
Sun 01 Nov
8.20pm

Address

Vue Cinemas, Inverness
Inverness Retail & Business Park
Eastfield Way
Inverness
IV2 7GD

Telephone Number

0871 240240