Menu

Memorial: Peter White

Memorial is an exhibition of inter-connecting themes expressed in painting, drawing, text – based work and the Memorial Stones project. Works are based on drawings made over the last 15 years from prisoner identity photographs from Auschwitz, Lubyanka and Tuol Sleng prison, Cambodia. The Memorial Stones project was borne three years ago when Peter picked up a stone from Cul Beag, painted on it and will return it in memory of his father. Now there are many stones from many hills, in Scotland and Palestine in memory of many people which will also be returned.

Date
Time
Tue 03 Mar
N/A
Wed 04 Mar
N/A
Thu 05 Mar
N/A
Fri 06 Mar
N/A
Sat 07 Mar
N/A
Sun 08 Mar
N/A
Mon 09 Mar
N/A
Tue 10 Mar
N/A
Wed 11 Mar
N/A
Thu 12 Mar
N/A
Fri 13 Mar
N/A
Sat 14 Mar
N/A
Sun 15 Mar
N/A
Mon 16 Mar
N/A
Tue 17 Mar
N/A
Wed 18 Mar
N/A
Thu 19 Mar
N/A
Fri 20 Mar
N/A
Sat 21 Mar
N/A
Sun 22 Mar
N/A
Mon 23 Mar
N/A
Tue 24 Mar
N/A
Wed 25 Mar
N/A
Thu 26 Mar
N/A
Fri 27 Mar
N/A
Sat 28 Mar
N/A
Sun 29 Mar
N/A
Mon 30 Mar
N/A
Tue 31 Mar
N/A
Wed 01 Apr
N/A
Thu 02 Apr
N/A
Fri 03 Apr
N/A
Sat 04 Apr
N/A
Sun 05 Apr
N/A
Mon 06 Apr
N/A
Tue 07 Apr
N/A
Wed 08 Apr
N/A
Thu 09 Apr
N/A
Fri 10 Apr
N/A
Sat 11 Apr
N/A
Sun 12 Apr
N/A
Mon 13 Apr
N/A
Tue 14 Apr
N/A
Wed 15 Apr
N/A
Thu 16 Apr
N/A
Fri 17 Apr
N/A
Sat 18 Apr
N/A
Sun 19 Apr
N/A
Mon 20 Apr
N/A
Tue 21 Apr
N/A
Wed 22 Apr
N/A
Thu 23 Apr
N/A
Fri 24 Apr
N/A
Sat 25 Apr
N/A
Sun 26 Apr
N/A
Mon 27 Apr
N/A
Tue 28 Apr
N/A
Wed 29 Apr
N/A
Thu 30 Apr
N/A
Fri 01 May
N/A
Sat 02 May
N/A
Sun 03 May
N/A
Mon 04 May
N/A
Tue 05 May
N/A
Wed 06 May
N/A
Thu 07 May
N/A
Fri 08 May
N/A
Sat 09 May
N/A
Sun 10 May
N/A
Mon 11 May
N/A
Tue 12 May
N/A
Wed 13 May
N/A
Thu 14 May
N/A
Fri 15 May
N/A
Sat 16 May
N/A
Sun 17 May
N/A
Mon 18 May
N/A
Tue 19 May
N/A
Wed 20 May
N/A
Thu 21 May
N/A
Fri 22 May
N/A
Sat 23 May
N/A
Sun 24 May
N/A
Mon 25 May
N/A
Tue 26 May
N/A
Wed 27 May
N/A
Thu 28 May
N/A
Fri 29 May
N/A
Sat 30 May
N/A
Sun 31 May
N/A
Mon 01 Jun
N/A
Tue 02 Jun
N/A
Wed 03 Jun
N/A
Thu 04 Jun
N/A
Fri 05 Jun
N/A
Sat 06 Jun
N/A
Sun 07 Jun
N/A
Mon 08 Jun
N/A
Tue 09 Jun
N/A
Wed 10 Jun
N/A
Thu 11 Jun
N/A
Fri 12 Jun
N/A
Sat 13 Jun
N/A
Sun 14 Jun
N/A
Mon 15 Jun
N/A
Tue 16 Jun
N/A
Wed 17 Jun
N/A
Thu 18 Jun
N/A
Fri 19 Jun
N/A
Sat 20 Jun
N/A
Sun 21 Jun
N/A
Mon 22 Jun
N/A
Tue 23 Jun
N/A
Wed 24 Jun
N/A
Thu 25 Jun
N/A
Fri 26 Jun
N/A
Sat 27 Jun
N/A
Sun 28 Jun
N/A
Mon 29 Jun
N/A
Tue 30 Jun
N/A
Wed 01 Jul
N/A
Thu 02 Jul
N/A
Fri 03 Jul
N/A
Sat 04 Jul
N/A

Address

Inverness Museum & Art Gallery
Castle Wynd
Inverness
IV2 3EB