Menu

Cancelled: Onward

Set in a suburban fantasy world, Disney Pixar's Onward introduces two teenage elf brothers who embark on an extraordinary quest to discover if there is still a little magic left out there.

Cast: Julia Louis-Dreyfus, Chris Pratt, Tom Holland

Director: Dan Scanlon

Date
Time
Sat 29 Feb
12.00pm
Sat 29 Feb
12.55pm
Sat 29 Feb
2.00pm
Sat 29 Feb
3.15pm
Sat 29 Feb
5.25pm
Fri 06 Mar
10.40am
Fri 06 Mar
12.00pm
Fri 06 Mar
2.00pm
Fri 06 Mar
3.25pm
Fri 06 Mar
4.40pm
Fri 06 Mar
5.35pm
Fri 06 Mar
6.35pm
Fri 06 Mar
7.15pm
Sat 07 Mar
10.00am
Sat 07 Mar
12.00pm
Sat 07 Mar
1.15pm
Sat 07 Mar
2.00pm
Sat 07 Mar
3.00pm
Sat 07 Mar
4.05pm
Sat 07 Mar
6.05pm
Sat 07 Mar
9.40pm
Sun 08 Mar
10.10am
Sun 08 Mar
12.00pm
Sun 08 Mar
1.20pm
Sun 08 Mar
2.00pm
Sun 08 Mar
3.20pm
Sun 08 Mar
5.00pm
Sun 08 Mar
9.40pm
Mon 09 Mar
11.40am
Mon 09 Mar
2.15pm
Mon 09 Mar
4.15pm
Mon 09 Mar
5.50pm
Mon 09 Mar
8.40pm
Tue 10 Mar
11.35am
Tue 10 Mar
1.55pm
Tue 10 Mar
4.20pm
Tue 10 Mar
5.40pm
Tue 10 Mar
7.40pm
Wed 11 Mar
10.40am
Wed 11 Mar
1.15pm
Wed 11 Mar
3.15pm
Wed 11 Mar
5.25pm
Wed 11 Mar
7.25pm
Thu 12 Mar
11.00am
Thu 12 Mar
2.35pm
Thu 12 Mar
5.25pm
Thu 12 Mar
9.20pm
Fri 13 Mar
11.00am
Fri 13 Mar
4.35pm
Fri 13 Mar
5.40pm
Fri 13 Mar
7.25pm
Sat 14 Mar
10.15am
Sat 14 Mar
11.45am
Sat 14 Mar
12.30pm
Sat 14 Mar
1.25pm
Sat 14 Mar
2.25pm
Sat 14 Mar
3.20pm
Sat 14 Mar
4.30pm
Sat 14 Mar
6.15pm
Sun 15 Mar
10.35am
Sun 15 Mar
12.05pm
Sun 15 Mar
12.30pm
Sun 15 Mar
1.45pm
Sun 15 Mar
2.40pm
Sun 15 Mar
3.55pm
Sun 15 Mar
6.00pm
Mon 16 Mar
4.30pm
Mon 16 Mar
6.20pm
Tue 17 Mar
4.25pm
Tue 17 Mar
6.25pm
Wed 18 Mar
4.35pm
Wed 18 Mar
6.45pm
Thu 19 Mar
2.05pm
Thu 19 Mar
4.25pm
Thu 19 Mar
7.10pm
Wed 26 Aug
12.00pm
Wed 26 Aug
2.00pm
Thu 27 Aug
12.00pm
Thu 27 Aug
1.05pm
Fri 28 Aug
11.20am
Fri 28 Aug
2.25pm
Sat 29 Aug
10.10am
Sun 30 Aug
3.45pm
Tue 01 Sep
11.15am
Tue 01 Sep
4.10pm
Wed 02 Sep
12.45pm
Wed 02 Sep
3.10pm
Thu 03 Sep
11.40am
Thu 03 Sep
4.15pm
Fri 04 Sep
12.30pm
Sat 05 Sep
3.00pm
Sun 06 Sep
10.30am
Mon 07 Sep
3.25pm
Tue 08 Sep
12.15pm
Wed 09 Sep
1.20pm
Thu 10 Sep
3.30pm
Fri 11 Sep
3.10pm
Sat 12 Sep
11.15am
Sun 13 Sep
12.05pm
Mon 14 Sep
2.40pm
Tue 15 Sep
3.00pm
Wed 16 Sep
5.15pm
Thu 17 Sep
4.25pm
Fri 18 Sep
2.55pm
Fri 18 Sep
4.55pm
Sat 19 Sep
11.00am
Sat 19 Sep
1.15pm
Sat 19 Sep
3.45pm
Sun 20 Sep
11.55am
Sun 20 Sep
2.30pm
Mon 21 Sep
2.15pm
Mon 21 Sep
4.55pm
Tue 22 Sep
2.30pm
Tue 22 Sep
4.55pm
Wed 23 Sep
2.45pm
Thu 24 Sep
2.10pm
Thu 24 Sep
4.35pm

Address

Vue Cinemas, Inverness
Inverness Retail & Business Park
Eastfield Way
Inverness
IV2 7GD

Telephone Number

0871 240240