Menu

Zombieland 2: Double Tap (15)

After years of battling the living dead, survivors Columbus, Tallahassee, Wichita and Little Rock are still alive and kicking. But as the group is faced with new challenges and evolving zombies, it could reach breaking point. Emma Stone, Abigail Breslin, Woody Harrelson and Jesse Eisenberg all reprise their roles in this sequel to Zombieland.

Running Time: 99 minutes

Cast: Woody Harrelson, Jesse Eisenberg, Emma Stone

Director: Ruben Fleischer

Suitability Warning: strong gory comic violence

Date
Time
Fri 18 Oct
6.55pm
Fri 18 Oct
8.45pm
Fri 18 Oct
11.30pm
Sat 19 Oct
12.25pm
Sat 19 Oct
5.45pm
Sat 19 Oct
7.45pm
Sat 19 Oct
9.00pm
Sat 19 Oct
11.30pm
Sun 20 Oct
1.35pm
Sun 20 Oct
4.00pm
Sun 20 Oct
6.00pm
Sun 20 Oct
7.20pm
Sun 20 Oct
9.15pm
Mon 21 Oct
5.55pm
Mon 21 Oct
9.30pm
Tue 22 Oct
9.35am
Tue 22 Oct
5.10pm
Tue 22 Oct
7.45pm
Tue 22 Oct
9.20pm
Wed 23 Oct
4.30pm
Wed 23 Oct
8.25pm
Thu 24 Oct
8.30pm
Thu 24 Oct
9.55pm
Fri 25 Oct
6.35pm
Fri 25 Oct
8.40pm
Sat 26 Oct
7.20pm
Sat 26 Oct
8.40pm
Sat 26 Oct
11.20pm
Sun 27 Oct
7.40pm
Mon 28 Oct
3.10pm
Mon 28 Oct
5.10pm
Mon 28 Oct
8.00pm
Tue 29 Oct
7.40pm
Tue 29 Oct
8.35pm
Wed 30 Oct
7.40pm
Wed 30 Oct
9.45pm
Thu 31 Oct
9.40pm
Fri 01 Nov
1.00pm
Fri 01 Nov
3.00pm
Sat 02 Nov
11.00am
Sat 02 Nov
10.05pm
Sun 03 Nov
7.20pm
Mon 04 Nov
3.45pm
Tue 05 Nov
5.20pm
Wed 06 Nov
1.35pm
Wed 06 Nov
7.15pm
Thu 07 Nov
9.55pm
Fri 08 Nov
12.50pm
Fri 08 Nov
10.25pm
Sat 09 Nov
8.15pm
Sun 10 Nov
6.30pm
Sun 10 Nov
8.30pm
Mon 11 Nov
6.55pm
Mon 11 Nov
9.20pm
Tue 12 Nov
6.05pm
Wed 13 Nov
1.25pm
Wed 13 Nov
3.30pm
Thu 14 Nov
12.30pm
Thu 14 Nov
3.45pm
Thu 14 Nov
5.50pm
Fri 15 Nov
1.15pm
Fri 15 Nov
3.40pm
Fri 15 Nov
6.30pm
Fri 15 Nov
10.20pm
Sat 16 Nov
7.35pm
Sat 16 Nov
9.50pm
Sun 17 Nov
12.50pm
Sun 17 Nov
4.00pm
Sun 17 Nov
7.15pm
Mon 18 Nov
10.55am
Mon 18 Nov
1.20pm
Mon 18 Nov
6.50pm
Mon 18 Nov
9.25pm
Tue 19 Nov
6.35pm
Wed 20 Nov
1.15pm
Wed 20 Nov
4.55pm

Address

Vue Cinemas, Inverness
Inverness Retail & Business Park
Eastfield Way
Inverness
IV2 7GD

Telephone Number

0871 240240