Menu

Maleficent: Mistress Of Evil

After years of peace between the magical Moors and the nearby kingdom, Maleficent and soon-to-be Queen Aurora must put the strength of their new relationship to the test as new adversaries threaten to destroy all that they both hold dear.

Angelina Jolie, Elle Fanning, and Sam Riley all reprise their roles in this fantasy sequel based on the story of 1959 animation Sleeping Beauty.

Running Time: 119 minutes

Cast: Angelina Jolie,Elle Fanning, Sam Riley, Michelle Pfeiffer

Director: Joachim Ronning

Date
Time
Fri 18 Oct
10.20am
Fri 18 Oct
11.30am
Fri 18 Oct
12.35pm
Fri 18 Oct
1.30pm
Fri 18 Oct
2.30pm
Fri 18 Oct
3.30pm
Fri 18 Oct
4.25pm
Fri 18 Oct
5.30pm
Fri 18 Oct
7.10pm
Fri 18 Oct
8.30pm
Sat 19 Oct
10.15am
Sat 19 Oct
11.30am
Sat 19 Oct
12.40pm
Sat 19 Oct
1.45pm
Sat 19 Oct
2.30pm
Sat 19 Oct
3.30pm
Sat 19 Oct
4.35pm
Sat 19 Oct
5.30pm
Sat 19 Oct
6.25pm
Sat 19 Oct
8.30pm
Sun 20 Oct
9.30am
Sun 20 Oct
10.45am
Sun 20 Oct
11.30am
Sun 20 Oct
12.15pm
Sun 20 Oct
1.20pm
Sun 20 Oct
2.30pm
Sun 20 Oct
3.10pm
Sun 20 Oct
4.10pm
Sun 20 Oct
5.30pm
Sun 20 Oct
9.40pm
Mon 21 Oct
11.30am
Mon 21 Oct
12.45pm
Mon 21 Oct
1.40pm
Mon 21 Oct
2.30pm
Mon 21 Oct
3.50pm
Mon 21 Oct
5.30pm
Mon 21 Oct
6.15pm
Mon 21 Oct
8.25pm
Tue 22 Oct
9.55am
Tue 22 Oct
11.30am
Tue 22 Oct
1.05pm
Tue 22 Oct
1.50pm
Tue 22 Oct
2.30pm
Tue 22 Oct
3.20pm
Tue 22 Oct
5.30pm
Tue 22 Oct
6.55pm
Tue 22 Oct
9.40pm
Wed 23 Oct
10.20am
Wed 23 Oct
11.30am
Wed 23 Oct
12.35pm
Wed 23 Oct
1.45pm
Wed 23 Oct
2.30pm
Wed 23 Oct
3.30pm
Wed 23 Oct
5.30pm
Thu 24 Oct
9.50am
Thu 24 Oct
11.30am
Thu 24 Oct
12.30pm
Thu 24 Oct
1.45pm
Thu 24 Oct
2.30pm
Thu 24 Oct
4.05pm
Thu 24 Oct
5.30pm
Thu 24 Oct
9.05pm
Fri 25 Oct
10.45am
Fri 25 Oct
1.40pm
Fri 25 Oct
3.45pm
Fri 25 Oct
5.40pm
Sat 26 Oct
10.25am
Sat 26 Oct
12.25pm
Sat 26 Oct
1.55pm
Sat 26 Oct
4.50pm
Sun 27 Oct
11.25am
Sun 27 Oct
1.25pm
Sun 27 Oct
3.15pm
Sun 27 Oct
5.20pm
Mon 28 Oct
11.25am
Mon 28 Oct
1.25pm
Mon 28 Oct
2.10pm
Mon 28 Oct
3.25pm
Mon 28 Oct
5.40pm
Mon 28 Oct
7.35pm
Tue 29 Oct
11.40am
Tue 29 Oct
1.50pm
Tue 29 Oct
2.25pm
Tue 29 Oct
4.25pm
Tue 29 Oct
6.40pm
Wed 30 Oct
10.40am
Wed 30 Oct
12.50pm
Wed 30 Oct
3.00pm
Wed 30 Oct
4.55pm
Wed 30 Oct
6.55pm
Thu 31 Oct
11.15am
Thu 31 Oct
2.25pm
Thu 31 Oct
4.50pm
Thu 31 Oct
6.45pm
Fri 01 Nov
11.15am
Fri 01 Nov
1.15pm
Fri 01 Nov
3.15pm
Fri 01 Nov
5.10pm
Fri 01 Nov
7.05pm
Sat 02 Nov
11.10am
Sat 02 Nov
12.55pm
Sat 02 Nov
2.30pm
Sat 02 Nov
3.45pm
Sat 02 Nov
5.05pm
Sat 02 Nov
7.15pm
Sun 03 Nov
10.15am
Sun 03 Nov
11.45am
Sun 03 Nov
1.40pm
Sun 03 Nov
2.45pm
Sun 03 Nov
3.50pm
Sun 03 Nov
6.40pm
Mon 04 Nov
11.55am
Mon 04 Nov
1.55pm
Mon 04 Nov
4.10pm
Mon 04 Nov
6.10pm
Tue 05 Nov
11.05am
Tue 05 Nov
1.20pm
Tue 05 Nov
3.50pm
Tue 05 Nov
5.55pm
Wed 06 Nov
11.00am
Wed 06 Nov
2.10pm
Wed 06 Nov
4.55pm
Thu 07 Nov
11.35am
Thu 07 Nov
2.35pm
Thu 07 Nov
5.45pm
Fri 08 Nov
4.55pm
Fri 08 Nov
7.10pm
Sat 09 Nov
12.50pm
Sat 09 Nov
3.15pm
Sat 09 Nov
6.50pm
Sun 10 Nov
11.30am
Sun 10 Nov
2.20pm
Sun 10 Nov
4.25pm
Mon 11 Nov
3.55pm
Wed 13 Nov
2.30pm
Thu 14 Nov
3.30pm
Thu 14 Nov
6.10pm
Fri 15 Nov
1.45pm
Fri 15 Nov
7.35pm
Sat 16 Nov
11.15am
Sat 16 Nov
2.20pm
Sat 16 Nov
4.25pm
Sun 17 Nov
11.00am
Sun 17 Nov
2.25pm
Sun 17 Nov
4.40pm
Mon 18 Nov
11.20am
Mon 18 Nov
1.35pm
Mon 18 Nov
5.45pm
Tue 19 Nov
11.35am
Tue 19 Nov
1.50pm
Wed 20 Nov
5.45pm
Thu 21 Nov
11.00am
Thu 21 Nov
2.20pm
Fri 22 Nov
10.20am
Sat 23 Nov
3.10pm
Sat 23 Nov
11.20pm
Sun 24 Nov
11.40am
Mon 25 Nov
10.35am
Mon 25 Nov
12.55pm
Tue 26 Nov
1.20pm
Wed 27 Nov
11.40am
Thu 28 Nov
10.25am
Fri 29 Nov
11.00am
Sat 30 Nov
9.55am
Mon 02 Dec
2.30pm
Tue 03 Dec
11.50am
Thu 05 Dec
11.45am
Thu 05 Dec
3.05pm
Sat 07 Dec
9.15am
Sat 25 Jan
10.00am
Sun 26 Jan
10.00am
Sun 26 Jan
10.15am
Sat 08 Feb
10.00am
Sun 09 Feb
10.00am

Address

Vue Cinemas, Inverness
Inverness Retail & Business Park
Eastfield Way
Inverness
IV2 7GD

Telephone Number

0871 240240