Menu

Shaun The Sheep Movie: Farmageddon

When extra-terrestrial Lu-La crash-lands onto Mossy Bottom Farm, Shaun welcomes her into the flock. But with an evil organisation on Lu-La’s tail, Shaun and the gang must figure out a way to shepherd her home before it’s too late. Kate Harbour, Justin Fletcher, and John Sparkes star in this family animation from the producers of Wallace and Gromit.

Running Time: 87 minutes

Cast: Shaun The Sheep, Bitzer, Timmy

Director: Richard Phelan

Date
Time
Sun 13 Oct
3.00pm
Mon 14 Oct
9.30am
Mon 14 Oct
11.25am
Mon 14 Oct
12.20pm
Mon 14 Oct
1.25pm
Mon 14 Oct
2.25pm
Mon 14 Oct
3.30pm
Mon 14 Oct
5.10pm
Tue 15 Oct
11.10am
Tue 15 Oct
12.25pm
Tue 15 Oct
1.10pm
Tue 15 Oct
2.25pm
Tue 15 Oct
3.15pm
Tue 15 Oct
5.05pm
Wed 16 Oct
10.15am
Wed 16 Oct
12.10pm
Wed 16 Oct
1.15pm
Wed 16 Oct
2.30pm
Wed 16 Oct
3.35pm
Wed 16 Oct
5.05pm
Thu 17 Oct
10.00am
Thu 17 Oct
11.20am
Thu 17 Oct
12.20pm
Thu 17 Oct
2.00pm
Thu 17 Oct
3.40pm
Thu 17 Oct
5.40pm
Fri 18 Oct
9.35am
Fri 18 Oct
11.15am
Fri 18 Oct
11.55am
Fri 18 Oct
1.10pm
Fri 18 Oct
2.15pm
Fri 18 Oct
3.35pm
Fri 18 Oct
4.35pm
Fri 18 Oct
6.20pm
Sat 19 Oct
9.40am
Sat 19 Oct
10.35am
Sat 19 Oct
11.55am
Sat 19 Oct
12.55pm
Sat 19 Oct
2.15pm
Sat 19 Oct
3.15pm
Sat 19 Oct
4.10pm
Sat 19 Oct
6.30pm
Sun 20 Oct
9.20am
Sun 20 Oct
11.00am
Sun 20 Oct
12.00pm
Sun 20 Oct
1.05pm
Sun 20 Oct
2.15pm
Sun 20 Oct
3.25pm
Sun 20 Oct
4.45pm
Mon 21 Oct
9.45am
Mon 21 Oct
11.00am
Mon 21 Oct
12.25pm
Mon 21 Oct
1.05pm
Mon 21 Oct
2.15pm
Mon 21 Oct
3.25pm
Mon 21 Oct
5.45pm
Tue 22 Oct
9.15am
Tue 22 Oct
11.00am
Tue 22 Oct
11.40am
Tue 22 Oct
12.30pm
Tue 22 Oct
1.20pm
Tue 22 Oct
2.05pm
Tue 22 Oct
2.50pm
Tue 22 Oct
3.40pm
Tue 22 Oct
4.40pm
Tue 22 Oct
6.00pm
Wed 23 Oct
9.35am
Wed 23 Oct
10.35am
Wed 23 Oct
11.50am
Wed 23 Oct
12.55pm
Wed 23 Oct
2.10pm
Wed 23 Oct
3.15pm
Wed 23 Oct
4.15pm
Wed 23 Oct
5.00pm
Thu 24 Oct
9.15am
Thu 24 Oct
11.15am
Thu 24 Oct
12.45pm
Thu 24 Oct
1.50pm
Thu 24 Oct
3.05pm
Thu 24 Oct
3.50pm
Thu 24 Oct
5.45pm
Fri 25 Oct
9.15am
Fri 25 Oct
11.45am
Fri 25 Oct
1.25pm
Fri 25 Oct
2.35pm
Fri 25 Oct
4.40pm
Sat 26 Oct
9.15am
Sat 26 Oct
11.25am
Sat 26 Oct
12.35pm
Sat 26 Oct
1.40pm
Sat 26 Oct
3.15pm
Sat 26 Oct
6.05pm
Sun 27 Oct
12.25pm
Sun 27 Oct
1.40pm
Sun 27 Oct
2.30pm
Sun 27 Oct
4.25pm
Mon 28 Oct
10.20am
Tue 29 Oct
10.15am
Tue 29 Oct
4.40pm
Wed 30 Oct
4.50pm
Thu 31 Oct
10.35am
Fri 01 Nov
11.00am
Fri 01 Nov
5.25pm
Sat 02 Nov
11.55am
Sat 02 Nov
1.55pm
Sun 03 Nov
10.15am
Sun 03 Nov
12.30pm
Sun 03 Nov
3.05pm
Mon 04 Nov
11.40am
Tue 05 Nov
10.55am
Wed 06 Nov
10.50am
Thu 07 Nov
4.15pm
Fri 08 Nov
12.20pm
Fri 08 Nov
4.40pm
Sat 09 Nov
11.00am
Sat 09 Nov
12.40pm
Sat 09 Nov
1.35pm
Sat 09 Nov
2.45pm
Sat 09 Nov
3.35pm
Sun 10 Nov
11.15am
Sun 10 Nov
12.50pm
Sun 10 Nov
2.05pm
Mon 11 Nov
11.25am
Mon 11 Nov
1.25pm
Tue 12 Nov
11.15am
Tue 12 Nov
5.15pm
Wed 13 Nov
5.15pm
Fri 15 Nov
11.05am
Sat 16 Nov
9.45am
Sat 16 Nov
12.00pm
Sat 16 Nov
2.50pm
Sun 17 Nov
11.35am
Sun 17 Nov
2.45pm
Mon 18 Nov
11.35am
Tue 19 Nov
11.35am
Tue 19 Nov
4.20pm
Wed 20 Nov
1.45pm
Thu 21 Nov
4.35pm

Address

Vue Cinemas, Inverness
Inverness Retail & Business Park
Eastfield Way
Inverness
IV2 7GD

Telephone Number

0871 240240