Menu

Gemini Man

Aging assassin Henry decides to call it a day on his career, but first he must face his toughest challenge yet – his younger, fitter clone. Mary Elizabeth Winstead, Will Smith, and Clive Owen star in this action thriller brought to us by Academy Award-winning director Ang Lee.

Running Time: 117 minutes

Cast: Will Smith, Clive Owen, Mary Elizabeth Winstead, Benedict Wong

Director: Ang Lee

Suitability Warning: moderate violence, infrequent strong language

Date
Time
Fri 11 Oct
11.40am
Fri 11 Oct
2.25pm
Fri 11 Oct
5.10pm
Fri 11 Oct
7.15pm
Fri 11 Oct
8.30pm
Fri 11 Oct
10.40pm
Sat 12 Oct
11.25am
Sat 12 Oct
1.25pm
Sat 12 Oct
4.55pm
Sat 12 Oct
8.30pm
Sat 12 Oct
10.00pm
Sun 13 Oct
12.30pm
Sun 13 Oct
1.50pm
Sun 13 Oct
6.25pm
Sun 13 Oct
8.30pm
Mon 14 Oct
1.55pm
Mon 14 Oct
5.20pm
Mon 14 Oct
7.25pm
Mon 14 Oct
8.25pm
Tue 15 Oct
12.10pm
Tue 15 Oct
3.00pm
Tue 15 Oct
5.35pm
Tue 15 Oct
7.35pm
Wed 16 Oct
2.00pm
Wed 16 Oct
4.00pm
Wed 16 Oct
6.25pm
Wed 16 Oct
7.40pm
Thu 17 Oct
12.10pm
Thu 17 Oct
3.00pm
Thu 17 Oct
5.55pm
Thu 17 Oct
7.40pm
Fri 18 Oct
5.55pm
Fri 18 Oct
9.35pm
Fri 18 Oct
10.50pm
Sat 19 Oct
5.10pm
Sat 19 Oct
10.20pm
Sun 20 Oct
6.45pm
Sun 20 Oct
10.00pm
Mon 21 Oct
6.40pm
Mon 21 Oct
8.25pm
Tue 22 Oct
6.25pm
Tue 22 Oct
8.30pm
Wed 23 Oct
7.05pm
Wed 23 Oct
10.00pm
Thu 24 Oct
6.30pm
Fri 25 Oct
7.40pm
Fri 25 Oct
10.25pm
Sat 26 Oct
8.00pm
Sat 26 Oct
10.50pm
Sun 27 Oct
5.45pm
Sun 27 Oct
8.40pm
Mon 28 Oct
11.00am
Tue 29 Oct
1.35pm
Wed 30 Oct
12.15pm
Wed 30 Oct
4.10pm
Thu 31 Oct
1.30pm
Fri 01 Nov
11.45am
Fri 01 Nov
2.25pm
Sat 02 Nov
5.20pm
Sun 03 Nov
5.50pm
Sun 03 Nov
8.35pm
Mon 04 Nov
12.30pm
Mon 04 Nov
2.55pm
Tue 05 Nov
11.20am
Tue 05 Nov
1.35pm
Wed 06 Nov
12.25pm
Wed 06 Nov
4.00pm
Thu 07 Nov
3.00pm
Fri 08 Nov
11.00am
Sat 09 Nov
9.45pm
Sun 10 Nov
9.40pm
Mon 11 Nov
12.30pm
Mon 11 Nov
3.40pm
Tue 12 Nov
12.15pm
Wed 13 Nov
11.25am
Thu 14 Nov
12.00pm
Sat 16 Nov
10.45pm
Sun 17 Nov
8.40pm

Address

Vue Cinemas, Inverness
Inverness Retail & Business Park
Eastfield Way
Inverness
IV2 7GD

Telephone Number

0871 240240