Menu

C.reative A.rts T.ransition - Art & Soul

The C.reative A.rts T.ransition project aims to offer opportunities for young people with additional support needs, during their transitions to adulthood. Our 3rd annual exhibition attracted attention from artists across the region from schools, organisations and independent artists.  We are happy to share this wonderful variety of talent with you here!

Date
Time
Tue 01 Oct
N/A
Wed 02 Oct
N/A
Thu 03 Oct
N/A
Fri 04 Oct
N/A
Sat 05 Oct
N/A
Sun 06 Oct
N/A
Mon 07 Oct
N/A
Tue 08 Oct
N/A
Wed 09 Oct
N/A
Thu 10 Oct
N/A
Fri 11 Oct
N/A
Sat 12 Oct
N/A
Sun 13 Oct
N/A
Mon 14 Oct
N/A
Tue 15 Oct
N/A
Wed 16 Oct
N/A
Thu 17 Oct
N/A
Fri 18 Oct
N/A
Sat 19 Oct
N/A
Sun 20 Oct
N/A
Mon 21 Oct
N/A
Tue 22 Oct
N/A
Wed 23 Oct
N/A
Thu 24 Oct
N/A
Fri 25 Oct
N/A
Sat 26 Oct
N/A
Sun 27 Oct
N/A
Mon 28 Oct
N/A
Tue 29 Oct
N/A
Wed 30 Oct
N/A
Thu 31 Oct
N/A

Address

Eden Court
Bishops Road
Inverness
IV3 5SA