Menu

Big Screen Heroes: Take Flight - Paw Patrol and Top Wing (U)

Nick Jr. Big Screen Heroes invites you and your family to take flight and fly high with Top Wing and PAW Patrol. Grab your tickets to see 4 Top Wing and 2 PAW Patrol flying theme episodes on the big screen.

Running Time: 64 minutes

Cast: Brody, Rod, Speedy, Ryder, Marshall, Zuma, Chase

Date
Time
Fri 13 Sep
10.05am
Fri 13 Sep
1.10pm
Sat 14 Sep
9.45am
Sat 14 Sep
11.45am
Sun 15 Sep
10.55am
Mon 16 Sep
9.35am
Tue 17 Sep
9.40am
Tue 17 Sep
1.50pm
Wed 18 Sep
10.20am
Fri 20 Sep
11.20am
Sat 21 Sep
9.30am
Sat 21 Sep
12.55pm
Sun 22 Sep
12.35pm
Tue 24 Sep
10.40am
Thu 26 Sep
11.05am
Sat 28 Sep
9.35am
Sun 29 Sep
10.05am
Fri 04 Oct
10.45am
Sat 05 Oct
9.20am
Sun 20 Oct
9.50am
Mon 21 Oct
9.20am
Mon 21 Oct
12.30pm
Tue 22 Oct
9.20am
Fri 25 Oct
9.25am
Sat 26 Oct
9.30am
Sat 16 Nov
10.00am
Sun 17 Nov
10.00am

Address

Vue Cinemas, Inverness
Inverness Retail & Business Park
Eastfield Way
Inverness
IV2 7GD

Telephone Number

0871 240240