Menu

L.O.L. Surprise! On the Big Screen

Join Tahani and Mykal-Michelle and the dolls of L.O.L. Surprise for an hour of non-stop fun!

Running Time: 60 minutes

Date
Time
Fri 30 Aug
11.00am
Fri 30 Aug
12.30pm
Sat 31 Aug
11.00am
Sat 31 Aug
12.30pm
Sat 31 Aug
2.15pm
Sun 01 Sep
11.00am
Sun 01 Sep
12.30pm
Sun 01 Sep
2.15pm
Mon 02 Sep
11.00am
Tue 03 Sep
11.00am
Tue 03 Sep
1.10pm
Wed 04 Sep
11.00am
Thu 05 Sep
11.00am
Fri 06 Sep
10.20am
Sat 07 Sep
9.30am
Sat 07 Sep
12.40pm
Sun 08 Sep
9.35am
Sun 08 Sep
12.55pm
Tue 10 Sep
11.00am
Wed 11 Sep
11.25am
Thu 12 Sep
11.10am
Sat 14 Sep
11.10am
Sun 15 Sep
9.45am
Sun 15 Sep
12.30pm
Mon 16 Sep
2.05pm
Tue 17 Sep
10.00am
Tue 17 Sep
1.25pm
Wed 18 Sep
10.25am
Sat 28 Sep
9.40am
Sun 29 Sep
10.30am
Sun 29 Sep
12.00pm
Sat 05 Oct
9.30am
Sun 06 Oct
9.45am
Tue 15 Oct
9.40am
Wed 16 Oct
9.30am
Mon 21 Oct
9.35am
Tue 22 Oct
9.20am

Address

Vue Cinemas, Inverness
Inverness Retail & Business Park
Eastfield Way
Inverness
IV2 7GD

Telephone Number

0871 240240