Menu

Dora & The Lost City of Gold

Dora has been exploring the jungle with her parents for most of her life – she’s not easily fazed by the wonders of nature. But nothing can prepare her for High School and the adventures that ensue… Isabela Moner, Eva Longoria, Jeffrey Wahlberg, and Michael Pena star in this live-action remake of the Nickelodeon favourite.

Running Time: 102 minutes

Cast: Isabela Moner,Eugenio Derbez,Jeffrey Wahlberg

Director: James Bobin

Suitability Warning: mild threat, rude humour

Date
Time
Sun 11 Aug
3.00pm
Fri 16 Aug
10.10am
Fri 16 Aug
12.15pm
Fri 16 Aug
2.00pm
Fri 16 Aug
6.10pm
Sat 17 Aug
9.15am
Sat 17 Aug
12.20pm
Sat 17 Aug
2.00pm
Sat 17 Aug
4.05pm
Sun 18 Aug
9.15am
Sun 18 Aug
10.55am
Sun 18 Aug
1.55pm
Sun 18 Aug
4.30pm
Mon 19 Aug
10.05am
Mon 19 Aug
12.55pm
Mon 19 Aug
2.50pm
Mon 19 Aug
5.45pm
Tue 20 Aug
10.00am
Tue 20 Aug
11.30am
Tue 20 Aug
1.25pm
Tue 20 Aug
4.00pm
Wed 21 Aug
11.00am
Wed 21 Aug
12.20pm
Wed 21 Aug
2.25pm
Wed 21 Aug
5.00pm
Thu 22 Aug
11.20am
Thu 22 Aug
2.40pm
Thu 22 Aug
4.45pm
Fri 23 Aug
11.00am
Fri 23 Aug
4.30pm
Sat 24 Aug
11.15am
Sat 24 Aug
1.55pm
Sun 25 Aug
11.25am
Sun 25 Aug
1.30pm
Sun 25 Aug
3.10pm
Mon 26 Aug
3.45pm
Tue 27 Aug
1.55pm
Wed 28 Aug
4.55pm
Thu 29 Aug
1.50pm
Fri 30 Aug
11.05am
Fri 30 Aug
5.50pm
Sat 31 Aug
11.15am
Sat 31 Aug
1.20pm
Sat 31 Aug
3.05pm
Sat 31 Aug
6.35pm
Sun 01 Sep
12.00pm
Sun 01 Sep
2.45pm
Sun 01 Sep
4.45pm
Mon 02 Sep
11.20am
Mon 02 Sep
7.20pm
Wed 04 Sep
6.10pm
Thu 05 Sep
11.10am
Fri 06 Sep
10.50am
Fri 06 Sep
1.00pm
Fri 06 Sep
3.45pm
Fri 06 Sep
6.00pm
Sat 07 Sep
12.10pm
Sat 07 Sep
2.15pm
Sat 07 Sep
4.35pm
Sun 08 Sep
11.10am
Sun 08 Sep
1.15pm
Sun 08 Sep
3.30pm
Mon 09 Sep
4.55pm
Tue 10 Sep
5.05pm
Wed 11 Sep
5.55pm
Thu 12 Sep
11.25am
Thu 12 Sep
4.40pm
Fri 13 Sep
6.10pm
Sat 14 Sep
12.05pm
Sat 14 Sep
2.35pm
Sun 15 Sep
12.05pm
Sun 15 Sep
2.20pm
Mon 16 Sep
10.35am
Mon 16 Sep
1.30pm
Mon 16 Sep
4.05pm
Tue 17 Sep
9.40am
Tue 17 Sep
11.40am
Tue 17 Sep
3.00pm
Wed 18 Sep
10.20am
Fri 20 Sep
12.35pm
Fri 20 Sep
5.05pm
Sat 21 Sep
10.20am
Sat 21 Sep
2.05pm
Sat 21 Sep
5.40pm
Sun 22 Sep
11.15am
Sun 22 Sep
3.10pm
Mon 23 Sep
11.15am
Mon 23 Sep
4.10pm
Tue 24 Sep
1.25pm
Tue 24 Sep
4.50pm
Wed 25 Sep
1.10pm
Wed 25 Sep
5.15pm
Thu 26 Sep
4.30pm
Fri 27 Sep
5.50pm
Sat 28 Sep
12.00pm
Sat 28 Sep
2.25pm
Sun 29 Sep
11.05am
Sun 29 Sep
1.55pm
Mon 30 Sep
11.20am
Sat 05 Oct
10.05am
Sat 05 Oct
12.25pm
Sun 06 Oct
6.00pm
Mon 07 Oct
11.15am
Sat 12 Oct
12.55pm
Sun 13 Oct
10.00am
Mon 14 Oct
10.10am
Tue 15 Oct
4.20pm
Thu 17 Oct
4.55pm
Fri 18 Oct
10.00am
Sat 19 Oct
10.00am
Sun 20 Oct
10.00am
Mon 21 Oct
10.00am
Tue 22 Oct
10.00am
Wed 23 Oct
10.00am
Thu 24 Oct
10.00am
Sat 23 Nov
10.00am
Sun 24 Nov
10.00am

Address

Vue Cinemas, Inverness
Inverness Retail & Business Park
Eastfield Way
Inverness
IV2 7GD

Telephone Number

0871 240240