Menu

How To Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World (PG)

The adventures of Hiccup and Toothless continue in the third part of the beloved How to Train Your Dragon series. But when Toothless meets a new love interest and there’s a threat in the village, their friendship is tested like never before. A DreamWorks animation featuring Jay Baruchel, Cate Blanchett, Kristen Wiig and T.J. Miller.

Running Time: 104 minutes

Cast: Jay Baruchel, Cate Blanchett, Kristen Wiig, Gerard Butler, Jonah Hill

Director: Dean DeBlois

Suitability Warning: mild threat, violence, language

Date
Time
Fri 01 Feb
11.00am
Fri 01 Feb
12.00pm
Fri 01 Feb
1.30pm
Fri 01 Feb
2.45pm
Fri 01 Feb
4.15pm
Fri 01 Feb
5.30pm
Fri 01 Feb
7.00pm
Sat 02 Feb
11.00am
Sat 02 Feb
12.00pm
Sat 02 Feb
1.00pm
Sat 02 Feb
1.30pm
Sat 02 Feb
2.00pm
Sat 02 Feb
2.45pm
Sat 02 Feb
3.00pm
Sat 02 Feb
4.15pm
Sat 02 Feb
5.30pm
Sat 02 Feb
7.00pm
Sun 03 Feb
11.00am
Sun 03 Feb
12.00pm
Sun 03 Feb
1.30pm
Sun 03 Feb
2.05pm
Sun 03 Feb
2.50pm
Sun 03 Feb
3.45pm
Sun 03 Feb
4.15pm
Sun 03 Feb
5.30pm
Sun 03 Feb
7.00pm
Mon 04 Feb
11.00am
Mon 04 Feb
1.30pm
Mon 04 Feb
4.15pm
Mon 04 Feb
7.00pm
Tue 05 Feb
11.00am
Tue 05 Feb
1.30pm
Tue 05 Feb
4.15pm
Tue 05 Feb
4.50pm
Tue 05 Feb
7.00pm
Wed 06 Feb
11.00am
Wed 06 Feb
1.30pm
Wed 06 Feb
4.15pm
Wed 06 Feb
7.00pm
Thu 07 Feb
11.00am
Thu 07 Feb
1.30pm
Thu 07 Feb
4.15pm
Thu 07 Feb
7.00pm
Fri 08 Feb
10.05am
Fri 08 Feb
12.05pm
Fri 08 Feb
2.35pm
Fri 08 Feb
4.25pm
Fri 08 Feb
5.35pm
Fri 08 Feb
6.40pm
Sat 09 Feb
9.55am
Sat 09 Feb
11.25am
Sat 09 Feb
12.15pm
Sat 09 Feb
1.15pm
Sat 09 Feb
2.35pm
Sat 09 Feb
3.50pm
Sat 09 Feb
4.55pm
Sat 09 Feb
6.25pm
Sun 10 Feb
10.00am
Sun 10 Feb
11.40am
Sun 10 Feb
12.10pm
Sun 10 Feb
1.10pm
Sun 10 Feb
2.15pm
Sun 10 Feb
3.00pm
Sun 10 Feb
4.40pm
Sun 10 Feb
6.55pm
Mon 11 Feb
11.35am
Mon 11 Feb
1.35pm
Mon 11 Feb
3.10pm
Mon 11 Feb
4.40pm
Mon 11 Feb
6.10pm
Mon 11 Feb
8.00pm
Tue 12 Feb
12.15pm
Tue 12 Feb
2.25pm
Tue 12 Feb
4.25pm
Tue 12 Feb
6.30pm
Wed 13 Feb
11.00am
Wed 13 Feb
1.00pm
Wed 13 Feb
3.00pm
Wed 13 Feb
5.05pm
Wed 13 Feb
6.50pm
Thu 14 Feb
12.30pm
Thu 14 Feb
3.00pm
Thu 14 Feb
4.50pm
Thu 14 Feb
5.55pm
Fri 15 Feb
10.20am
Fri 15 Feb
12.30pm
Fri 15 Feb
3.00pm
Fri 15 Feb
4.40pm
Fri 15 Feb
6.00pm
Fri 15 Feb
6.55pm
Sat 16 Feb
10.40am
Sat 16 Feb
11.40am
Sat 16 Feb
12.50pm
Sat 16 Feb
1.25pm
Sat 16 Feb
2.15pm
Sat 16 Feb
3.25pm
Sat 16 Feb
4.30pm
Sat 16 Feb
5.45pm
Sun 17 Feb
10.10am
Sun 17 Feb
12.05pm
Sun 17 Feb
1.50pm
Sun 17 Feb
2.55pm
Sun 17 Feb
4.55pm
Mon 18 Feb
9.30am
Mon 18 Feb
11.05am
Mon 18 Feb
12.15pm
Mon 18 Feb
1.20pm
Mon 18 Feb
2.20pm
Mon 18 Feb
3.20pm
Mon 18 Feb
4.55pm
Mon 18 Feb
7.00pm
Tue 19 Feb
10.50am
Tue 19 Feb
12.25pm
Tue 19 Feb
1.30pm
Tue 19 Feb
2.30pm
Tue 19 Feb
4.25pm
Wed 20 Feb
10.30am
Wed 20 Feb
12.55pm
Wed 20 Feb
2.05pm
Wed 20 Feb
3.20pm
Wed 20 Feb
4.25pm
Thu 21 Feb
12.10pm
Thu 21 Feb
1.50pm
Thu 21 Feb
2.40pm
Thu 21 Feb
4.40pm
Thu 21 Feb
5.15pm
Thu 21 Feb
7.10pm
Fri 22 Feb
11.00am
Fri 22 Feb
12.05pm
Fri 22 Feb
2.00pm
Fri 22 Feb
3.30pm
Fri 22 Feb
5.45pm
Fri 22 Feb
6.45pm
Sat 23 Feb
9.35am
Sat 23 Feb
12.50pm
Sat 23 Feb
1.50pm
Sat 23 Feb
2.45pm
Sat 23 Feb
3.55pm
Sat 23 Feb
5.05pm
Sat 23 Feb
6.10pm
Sat 23 Feb
7.20pm
Sun 24 Feb
9.40am
Sun 24 Feb
12.10pm
Sun 24 Feb
12.40pm
Sun 24 Feb
1.50pm
Sun 24 Feb
2.40pm
Sun 24 Feb
4.25pm
Sun 24 Feb
5.40pm
Sun 24 Feb
7.30pm
Mon 25 Feb
2.10pm
Mon 25 Feb
4.15pm
Mon 25 Feb
6.30pm
Tue 26 Feb
3.00pm
Tue 26 Feb
5.30pm
Wed 27 Feb
2.25pm
Wed 27 Feb
5.05pm
Thu 28 Feb
3.20pm
Thu 28 Feb
5.40pm
Fri 01 Mar
11.05am
Fri 01 Mar
4.45pm
Fri 01 Mar
6.40pm
Sat 02 Mar
9.30am
Sat 02 Mar
12.00pm
Sat 02 Mar
1.30pm
Sat 02 Mar
2.35pm
Sat 02 Mar
4.45pm
Sat 02 Mar
6.30pm
Sun 03 Mar
10.30am
Sun 03 Mar
12.15pm
Sun 03 Mar
2.05pm
Sun 03 Mar
2.45pm
Sun 03 Mar
4.40pm
Mon 04 Mar
10.50am
Mon 04 Mar
1.20pm
Mon 04 Mar
4.55pm
Mon 04 Mar
7.00pm
Tue 05 Mar
11.30am
Tue 05 Mar
3.05pm
Tue 05 Mar
5.05pm
Tue 05 Mar
7.20pm
Wed 06 Mar
11.40am
Wed 06 Mar
5.30pm
Thu 07 Mar
12.00pm
Thu 07 Mar
5.15pm
Fri 08 Mar
3.45pm
Sat 09 Mar
11.50am
Sat 09 Mar
2.05pm
Sat 09 Mar
3.35pm
Sat 09 Mar
6.30pm
Sun 10 Mar
11.00am
Sun 10 Mar
1.00pm
Sun 10 Mar
3.20pm
Mon 11 Mar
11.05am
Mon 11 Mar
4.30pm
Tue 12 Mar
10.55am
Tue 12 Mar
1.40pm
Tue 12 Mar
4.10pm
Wed 13 Mar
4.50pm
Thu 14 Mar
11.50am
Thu 14 Mar
1.45pm
Fri 15 Mar
4.50pm
Sat 16 Mar
12.00pm
Sat 16 Mar
2.15pm
Sat 16 Mar
3.05pm
Sat 16 Mar
4.35pm
Sun 17 Mar
11.00am
Sun 17 Mar
12.50pm
Sun 17 Mar
2.40pm
Sun 17 Mar
5.15pm
Mon 18 Mar
10.55am
Mon 18 Mar
1.15pm
Mon 18 Mar
4.55pm
Tue 19 Mar
11.20am
Tue 19 Mar
1.20pm
Tue 19 Mar
4.40pm
Wed 20 Mar
4.40pm
Thu 21 Mar
12.25pm
Thu 21 Mar
4.05pm
Fri 22 Mar
11.40am
Fri 22 Mar
4.35pm
Sat 23 Mar
12.00pm
Sat 23 Mar
1.50pm
Sat 23 Mar
5.30pm
Sun 24 Mar
9.55am
Sun 24 Mar
1.05pm
Sun 24 Mar
3.55pm
Mon 25 Mar
1.40pm
Mon 25 Mar
4.55pm
Tue 26 Mar
11.30am
Tue 26 Mar
4.35pm
Wed 27 Mar
5.05pm
Thu 28 Mar
12.00pm
Thu 28 Mar
5.20pm
Sat 30 Mar
9.25am
Sat 30 Mar
12.15pm
Sat 30 Mar
3.45pm
Sun 31 Mar
11.10am
Sun 31 Mar
1.30pm
Sun 31 Mar
2.55pm
Mon 01 Apr
11.05am
Mon 01 Apr
1.40pm
Tue 02 Apr
11.25am
Tue 02 Apr
1.55pm
Tue 02 Apr
4.30pm
Wed 03 Apr
3.25pm
Sat 06 Apr
10.45am
Mon 08 Apr
10.15am
Tue 09 Apr
9.45am
Wed 10 Apr
9.50am
Thu 11 Apr
9.45am
Thu 11 Apr
11.45am
Fri 12 Apr
9.40am
Sat 13 Apr
12.35pm
Sun 14 Apr
9.45am
Mon 15 Apr
10.40am
Tue 16 Apr
9.45am
Tue 16 Apr
12.00pm
Wed 17 Apr
11.00am
Thu 18 Apr
10.30am
Fri 19 Apr
10.00am
Sat 20 Apr
10.00am
Sun 21 Apr
10.00am
Mon 22 Apr
10.00am

Address

Vue Cinemas, Inverness
Inverness Retail & Business Park
Eastfield Way
Inverness
IV2 7GD

Telephone Number

0871 240240