Menu

Alita: Battle Angel

Set several centuries in the future, the abandoned Alita is found in the scrapyard of Iron City by Ido, a compassionate cyber-doctor who takes the unconscious Alita to his clinic.

Cast: Eiza González, Jennifer Connelly, Jackie Earle Haley

Director: Robert Rodriguez

Date
Time
Wed 06 Feb
11.15am
Wed 06 Feb
1.50pm
Wed 06 Feb
4.45pm
Wed 06 Feb
6.35pm
Wed 06 Feb
7.30pm
Wed 06 Feb
10.00pm
Thu 07 Feb
1.45pm
Thu 07 Feb
4.50pm
Thu 07 Feb
7.30pm
Thu 07 Feb
10.05pm
Fri 08 Feb
11.25am
Fri 08 Feb
1.20pm
Fri 08 Feb
3.35pm
Fri 08 Feb
5.20pm
Fri 08 Feb
7.30pm
Fri 08 Feb
9.35pm
Fri 08 Feb
11.05pm
Sat 09 Feb
2.20pm
Sat 09 Feb
3.30pm
Sat 09 Feb
5.20pm
Sat 09 Feb
7.30pm
Sat 09 Feb
11.20pm
Sun 10 Feb
10.55am
Sun 10 Feb
1.45pm
Sun 10 Feb
3.45pm
Sun 10 Feb
5.20pm
Sun 10 Feb
7.15pm
Mon 11 Feb
10.45am
Mon 11 Feb
12.45pm
Mon 11 Feb
2.05pm
Mon 11 Feb
4.10pm
Mon 11 Feb
6.25pm
Mon 11 Feb
7.20pm
Mon 11 Feb
8.20pm
Tue 12 Feb
11.05am
Tue 12 Feb
1.05pm
Tue 12 Feb
3.00pm
Tue 12 Feb
5.10pm
Tue 12 Feb
7.10pm
Tue 12 Feb
9.35pm
Wed 13 Feb
11.15am
Wed 13 Feb
2.50pm
Wed 13 Feb
5.10pm
Wed 13 Feb
7.20pm
Thu 14 Feb
10.50am
Thu 14 Feb
12.50pm
Thu 14 Feb
4.10pm
Thu 14 Feb
7.10pm
Thu 14 Feb
10.05pm
Fri 15 Feb
8.05pm
Fri 15 Feb
10.15pm
Sat 16 Feb
7.05pm
Sun 17 Feb
3.35pm
Sun 17 Feb
5.30pm
Sun 17 Feb
8.20pm
Mon 18 Feb
12.55pm
Mon 18 Feb
4.40pm
Mon 18 Feb
7.15pm
Tue 19 Feb
3.40pm
Tue 19 Feb
5.30pm
Tue 19 Feb
7.00pm
Tue 19 Feb
8.20pm
Wed 20 Feb
4.40pm
Wed 20 Feb
7.15pm
Wed 20 Feb
8.20pm
Thu 21 Feb
4.00pm
Thu 21 Feb
7.45pm

Address

Vue Cinemas, Inverness
Inverness Retail & Business Park
Eastfield Way
Inverness
IV2 7GD

Telephone Number

0871 240240