Menu

Escape Room (15)

Six strangers, all from wildly different walks of life, are invited to try out a brand-new escape room challenge and the chance to win a million dollars. But the hidden organisers have more planned than a puzzle… Escape Room is the latest horror from Insidious: Hidden Key director Adam Robitel, and stars Deborah Ann Woll, Taylor Russell, and Logan Miller.

Running Time: 99 minutes

Cast: Deborah Ann Woll, Taylor Russell

Director: Adam Robitel

Date
Time
Sat 26 Jan
9.15pm
Sat 26 Jan
11.15pm
Fri 01 Feb
8.05pm
Fri 01 Feb
9.25pm
Fri 01 Feb
10.35pm
Sat 02 Feb
7.35pm
Sat 02 Feb
9.00pm
Sat 02 Feb
11.00pm
Sun 03 Feb
8.00pm
Sun 03 Feb
8.30pm
Sun 03 Feb
9.45pm
Mon 04 Feb
7.25pm
Mon 04 Feb
8.45pm
Tue 05 Feb
5.40pm
Tue 05 Feb
7.30pm
Tue 05 Feb
9.00pm
Wed 06 Feb
8.50pm
Wed 06 Feb
9.30pm
Thu 07 Feb
8.10pm
Thu 07 Feb
9.40pm
Fri 08 Feb
9.15pm
Sat 09 Feb
9.00pm
Sat 09 Feb
11.40pm
Sun 10 Feb
8.40pm
Mon 11 Feb
5.10pm
Mon 11 Feb
9.15pm
Tue 12 Feb
9.00pm
Wed 13 Feb
12.35pm
Wed 13 Feb
9.20pm
Thu 14 Feb
9.05pm

Address

Vue Cinemas, Inverness
Inverness Retail & Business Park
Eastfield Way
Inverness
IV2 7GD

Telephone Number

0871 240240