Menu

A Dog's Way Home (PG)

From the author who brought you 2017’s beloved A Dog’s Purpose, A Dog’s Way Home is the heart-warming story of a dog named Bella who travels hundreds of miles to be reunited with her owner. Voiced by Bryce Dallas Howard, co-stars include Edward James Olmos, Alexandra Shipp and Ashley Judd.

Running Time: 96 minutes

Cast: Bryce Dallas Howard, Ashley Judd, Jonah Hauer, Edward James Olmos

Director: Charles Martin Smith

Suitability Warning: mild threat, upsetting scenes

Date
Time
Fri 25 Jan
10.35am
Fri 25 Jan
1.05pm
Fri 25 Jan
3.35pm
Sat 26 Jan
9.15am
Sat 26 Jan
12.25pm
Sat 26 Jan
2.25pm
Sun 27 Jan
11.10am
Sun 27 Jan
3.25pm
Mon 28 Jan
11.20am
Mon 28 Jan
1.30pm
Tue 29 Jan
1.10pm
Wed 30 Jan
1.45pm
Thu 31 Jan
3.25pm
Fri 01 Feb
12.50pm
Fri 01 Feb
4.55pm
Sat 02 Feb
12.30pm
Sat 02 Feb
2.15pm
Sat 02 Feb
3.45pm
Sun 03 Feb
10.15am
Sun 03 Feb
12.10pm
Sun 03 Feb
2.20pm
Mon 04 Feb
11.00am
Mon 04 Feb
4.55pm
Tue 05 Feb
4.25pm
Wed 06 Feb
1.00pm
Thu 07 Feb
11.15am
Fri 08 Feb
11.05am
Sat 09 Feb
9.50am
Sat 09 Feb
12.00pm
Sun 10 Feb
9.30am
Sun 10 Feb
2.45pm
Mon 11 Feb
3.55pm
Tue 12 Feb
4.40pm
Wed 13 Feb
4.20pm
Thu 14 Feb
4.55pm
Fri 15 Feb
10.00am
Sat 16 Feb
12.00pm
Sun 17 Feb
12.40pm
Mon 18 Feb
12.00pm
Tue 19 Feb
9.55am
Tue 19 Feb
11.55am
Wed 20 Feb
11.35am
Thu 21 Feb
12.40pm

Address

Vue Cinemas, Inverness
Inverness Retail & Business Park
Eastfield Way
Inverness
IV2 7GD

Telephone Number

0871 240240