Menu

Vice (15)

He was the most powerful man in the world hiding behind a usually “symbolic” role. Christian Bale stars as Dick Cheney, the Vice President in George W. Bush’s presidency.

Written and directed by Oscar-nominated Adam McKay (The Big Short), Vice also stars Amy Adams, Sam Rockwell, Steve Carell, and Jesse Plemons.

Running Time: 132 minutes

Cast: Christian Bale, Amy Adams, Steve Carell, Sam Rockwell

Director: Adam McKay

Suitability Warning: strong language, disturbing scenes, infrequent bloody images

Date
Time
Fri 25 Jan
11.00am
Fri 25 Jan
5.45pm
Fri 25 Jan
8.45pm
Sat 26 Jan
9.10am
Sat 26 Jan
5.00pm
Sat 26 Jan
7.40pm
Sun 27 Jan
10.05am
Sun 27 Jan
5.00pm
Sun 27 Jan
7.30pm
Mon 28 Jan
11.05am
Mon 28 Jan
3.50pm
Mon 28 Jan
7.45pm
Tue 29 Jan
10.50am
Tue 29 Jan
2.25pm
Tue 29 Jan
6.00pm
Tue 29 Jan
8.00pm
Wed 30 Jan
11.05am
Wed 30 Jan
2.05pm
Wed 30 Jan
4.35pm
Wed 30 Jan
8.00pm
Thu 31 Jan
1.40pm
Thu 31 Jan
4.50pm
Thu 31 Jan
7.50pm
Sat 02 Feb
5.30pm
Sun 03 Feb
6.40pm
Mon 04 Feb
8.00pm
Tue 05 Feb
10.40am
Tue 05 Feb
8.15pm
Wed 06 Feb
10.50am
Thu 07 Feb
7.45pm
Tue 12 Feb
10.20am
Thu 14 Feb
1.50pm
Sat 23 Feb
10.55pm
Wed 06 Mar
8.40pm
Thu 07 Mar
11.30pm
Fri 22 Mar
12.20pm
Fri 29 Mar
9.55pm
Sat 30 Mar
10.25pm
Thu 18 Apr
1.00pm

Address

Vue Cinemas, Inverness
Inverness Retail & Business Park
Eastfield Way
Inverness
IV2 7GD

Telephone Number

0871 240240