Menu

IN TIME - LUCY TELFORD

Is a collection of prints. In 2018, Lucy Telford was awarded Visual Artist and Craft Maker funding (VACMA) by Creative Scotland and Aberdeenshire Council in order to develop her skills within the practice of alternative processes photography.

Some of the resulting images can be seen in this exhibition and the entire project will be available as a Blurb book, also entitled IN TIME.Lucy uses historic photographic methods - cyanotype and wet plate collodion as well as camera-less imagery such as photograms and lumen prints.

Date
Time
Mon 18 Feb
N/A
Tue 19 Feb
N/A
Wed 20 Feb
N/A
Thu 21 Feb
N/A
Fri 22 Feb
N/A
Sat 23 Feb
N/A
Sun 24 Feb
N/A
Mon 25 Feb
N/A
Tue 26 Feb
N/A
Wed 27 Feb
N/A
Thu 28 Feb
N/A
Fri 01 Mar
N/A
Sat 02 Mar
N/A
Sun 03 Mar
N/A
Mon 04 Mar
N/A
Tue 05 Mar
N/A
Wed 06 Mar
N/A
Thu 07 Mar
N/A
Fri 08 Mar
N/A
Sat 09 Mar
N/A
Sun 10 Mar
N/A
Mon 11 Mar
N/A
Tue 12 Mar
N/A
Wed 13 Mar
N/A
Thu 14 Mar
N/A
Fri 15 Mar
N/A
Sat 16 Mar
N/A
Sun 17 Mar
N/A
Mon 18 Mar
N/A
Tue 19 Mar
N/A
Wed 20 Mar
N/A
Thu 21 Mar
N/A
Fri 22 Mar
N/A
Sat 23 Mar
N/A
Sun 24 Mar
N/A
Mon 25 Mar
N/A
Tue 26 Mar
N/A
Wed 27 Mar
N/A
Thu 28 Mar
N/A
Fri 29 Mar
N/A
Sat 30 Mar
N/A

Address

Eden Court
Bishops Road
Inverness
IV3 5SA