Menu

Green Book (12A)

Two unlikely travelling companions must navigate the terrifying racism of the deep south in 1962, in this road-trip comedy-drama based on a true story. Directed by Peter Farrelly, Green Book stars Academy Award winner Mahershala Ali and two-time nominee Viggo Mortensen, alongside Linda Cardellini.

Running Time: 130 minutes

Cast: Mahershala Ali, Viggo Mortensen, Linda Cardellini

Director: Peter Farrelly

Suitability Warning: infrequent strong language, moderate violence, discriminatory behaviour

Date
Time
Mon 28 Jan
1.15pm
Mon 28 Jan
3.25pm
Mon 28 Jan
7.30pm
Wed 30 Jan
10.50am
Wed 30 Jan
2.20pm
Wed 30 Jan
7.50pm
Thu 31 Jan
12.15pm
Thu 31 Jan
8.00pm
Fri 01 Feb
11.20am
Fri 01 Feb
2.45pm
Fri 01 Feb
5.40pm
Fri 01 Feb
8.20pm
Sat 02 Feb
10.05am
Sat 02 Feb
1.45pm
Sat 02 Feb
5.05pm
Sat 02 Feb
7.20pm
Sun 03 Feb
10.40am
Sun 03 Feb
1.35pm
Sun 03 Feb
4.30pm
Sun 03 Feb
9.45pm
Mon 04 Feb
11.30am
Mon 04 Feb
2.50pm
Mon 04 Feb
4.45pm
Mon 04 Feb
7.40pm
Tue 05 Feb
10.50am
Tue 05 Feb
1.55pm
Tue 05 Feb
4.10pm
Tue 05 Feb
6.55pm
Tue 05 Feb
9.40pm
Wed 06 Feb
10.25am
Wed 06 Feb
1.35pm
Wed 06 Feb
4.15pm
Wed 06 Feb
7.45pm
Thu 07 Feb
11.55am
Thu 07 Feb
1.55pm
Thu 07 Feb
4.50pm
Thu 07 Feb
7.10pm
Fri 08 Feb
2.20pm
Fri 08 Feb
8.05pm
Sat 09 Feb
8.15pm
Sun 10 Feb
8.30pm
Mon 11 Feb
12.15pm
Mon 11 Feb
7.40pm
Tue 12 Feb
10.55am
Tue 12 Feb
8.25pm
Wed 13 Feb
7.05pm
Thu 14 Feb
7.25pm
Fri 15 Feb
2.05pm
Sat 16 Feb
11.00pm
Tue 19 Feb
6.45pm
Wed 20 Feb
8.40pm
Thu 21 Feb
11.30am
Fri 22 Feb
11.55am
Sat 23 Feb
8.30pm
Sun 24 Feb
10.25am
Mon 25 Feb
11.45am
Tue 26 Feb
5.50pm
Wed 27 Feb
8.45pm
Thu 28 Feb
1.55pm
Thu 28 Feb
6.50pm
Fri 01 Mar
3.00pm
Fri 01 Mar
9.10pm
Sat 02 Mar
9.00pm
Sun 03 Mar
8.10pm
Mon 04 Mar
2.00pm
Tue 05 Mar
11.25am
Tue 05 Mar
8.10pm
Wed 06 Mar
11.50am
Wed 06 Mar
2.25pm
Wed 06 Mar
8.25pm
Thu 07 Mar
1.10pm
Thu 07 Mar
8.45pm
Tue 12 Mar
10.50am
Fri 15 Mar
11.30am
Fri 15 Mar
2.50pm
Sat 16 Mar
9.35pm
Sun 17 Mar
8.15pm
Mon 18 Mar
2.50pm
Tue 19 Mar
8.15pm
Wed 20 Mar
11.45am
Wed 20 Mar
3.40pm
Thu 21 Mar
12.00pm
Thu 21 Mar
8.20pm
Fri 22 Mar
1.15pm
Sat 23 Mar
8.50pm
Mon 25 Mar
2.50pm
Tue 26 Mar
3.30pm
Wed 27 Mar
1.40pm
Thu 28 Mar
7.35pm
Fri 29 Mar
11.55am
Sat 30 Mar
10.00pm
Sun 31 Mar
8.20pm
Wed 03 Apr
2.10pm
Thu 04 Apr
11.30am
Mon 08 Apr
10.40pm
Thu 11 Apr
10.25pm
Wed 17 Apr
10.20pm
Thu 25 Apr
1.00pm

Address

Vue Cinemas, Inverness
Inverness Retail & Business Park
Eastfield Way
Inverness
IV2 7GD

Telephone Number

0871 240240