Menu

Glass (15)

Starring an incredible trio of Bruce Willis, Samuel L. Jackson, and James McAvoy, Glass is the latest film from director M. Night Shyamalan and follows the stories of David Dunn and Kevin Crumb, who come up against each other as Dunn pursues The Beast, determined to put an end to the superhuman nightmare. When the mysterious Elijah Price, aka Mr. Glass, reappears in Dunn’s life, the three men are forced to accept they’re part of something much larger – and it’s Mr. Glass who holds the secrets that could change everything. Anya Taylor-Joy returns as Casey Cooke, and Sarah Paulson stars as psychologist Dr. Ellie Staple, who is drawn into the men’s parallel reality.

Running Time: 129 minutes

Cast: Anya Taylor-Joy, Bruce Willis

Director: M. Night Shyamalan

Suitability Warning: infrequent strong violence, bloody images

Date
Time
Fri 18 Jan
11.30am
Fri 18 Jan
2.15pm
Fri 18 Jan
5.20pm
Fri 18 Jan
7.30pm
Fri 18 Jan
8.30pm
Fri 18 Jan
9.20pm
Fri 18 Jan
10.30pm
Sat 19 Jan
11.45am
Sat 19 Jan
3.25pm
Sat 19 Jan
4.15pm
Sat 19 Jan
6.20pm
Sat 19 Jan
7.20pm
Sat 19 Jan
8.30pm
Sat 19 Jan
9.20pm
Sat 19 Jan
10.40pm
Sun 20 Jan
11.30am
Sun 20 Jan
2.20pm
Sun 20 Jan
4.20pm
Sun 20 Jan
5.50pm
Sun 20 Jan
6.40pm
Sun 20 Jan
7.30pm
Sun 20 Jan
9.00pm
Mon 21 Jan
12.00pm
Mon 21 Jan
2.00pm
Mon 21 Jan
3.00pm
Mon 21 Jan
5.05pm
Mon 21 Jan
7.05pm
Mon 21 Jan
8.00pm
Mon 21 Jan
9.20pm
Tue 22 Jan
11.25am
Tue 22 Jan
12.55pm
Tue 22 Jan
2.10pm
Tue 22 Jan
5.10pm
Tue 22 Jan
6.35pm
Tue 22 Jan
8.00pm
Wed 23 Jan
12.55pm
Wed 23 Jan
2.30pm
Wed 23 Jan
5.05pm
Wed 23 Jan
7.20pm
Wed 23 Jan
8.20pm
Wed 23 Jan
9.35pm
Thu 24 Jan
11.30am
Thu 24 Jan
2.00pm
Thu 24 Jan
4.05pm
Thu 24 Jan
5.40pm
Thu 24 Jan
8.00pm
Thu 24 Jan
9.25pm
Fri 25 Jan
12.05pm
Fri 25 Jan
2.15pm
Fri 25 Jan
7.20pm
Fri 25 Jan
8.15pm
Fri 25 Jan
9.15pm
Fri 25 Jan
10.35pm
Sat 26 Jan
7.15pm
Sat 26 Jan
8.15pm
Sat 26 Jan
10.15pm
Sun 27 Jan
4.35pm
Sun 27 Jan
6.25pm
Sun 27 Jan
8.00pm
Sun 27 Jan
9.55pm
Mon 28 Jan
12.50pm
Mon 28 Jan
3.00pm
Mon 28 Jan
6.35pm
Mon 28 Jan
8.00pm
Mon 28 Jan
9.30pm
Tue 29 Jan
12.00pm
Tue 29 Jan
2.05pm
Tue 29 Jan
4.15pm
Tue 29 Jan
6.40pm
Tue 29 Jan
8.10pm
Tue 29 Jan
9.35pm
Wed 30 Jan
3.00pm
Wed 30 Jan
8.15pm
Thu 31 Jan
1.30pm
Thu 31 Jan
5.45pm
Thu 31 Jan
8.10pm
Fri 01 Feb
7.50pm
Fri 01 Feb
8.35pm
Sat 02 Feb
8.00pm
Sat 02 Feb
9.30pm
Sat 02 Feb
11.30pm
Sun 03 Feb
7.30pm
Mon 04 Feb
8.15pm
Tue 05 Feb
3.30pm
Tue 05 Feb
7.05pm
Tue 05 Feb
9.50pm
Wed 06 Feb
9.55pm
Thu 07 Feb
7.45pm
Thu 07 Feb
10.00pm
Fri 08 Feb
8.15pm
Sat 09 Feb
8.00pm
Sat 09 Feb
11.00pm
Sun 10 Feb
6.40pm
Sun 10 Feb
9.40pm
Mon 11 Feb
8.40pm
Tue 12 Feb
7.20pm
Wed 13 Feb
8.15pm
Thu 14 Feb
2.00pm
Fri 15 Feb
8.35pm
Sat 16 Feb
7.30pm
Sat 16 Feb
11.15pm
Sun 17 Feb
6.05pm
Mon 18 Feb
8.05pm
Tue 19 Feb
9.55pm
Wed 20 Feb
8.20pm
Thu 21 Feb
8.05pm
Fri 22 Feb
9.20pm
Sat 23 Feb
9.25pm
Mon 25 Feb
9.00pm
Tue 26 Feb
8.55pm
Wed 27 Feb
4.05pm
Thu 28 Feb
9.10pm
Fri 01 Mar
12.10pm
Sat 02 Mar
10.35pm
Sun 03 Mar
8.50pm
Mon 04 Mar
2.20pm
Tue 05 Mar
2.00pm
Wed 06 Mar
2.10pm
Wed 06 Mar
8.50pm
Thu 07 Mar
6.10pm
Fri 08 Mar
9.15pm
Sat 09 Mar
8.05pm
Sat 09 Mar
11.00pm
Tue 12 Mar
9.30pm
Wed 13 Mar
2.50pm
Sat 16 Mar
10.35pm
Sat 23 Mar
10.00pm
Sun 24 Mar
8.05pm
Mon 25 Mar
9.35pm
Wed 27 Mar
9.15pm
Sat 06 Apr
11.15pm
Mon 08 Apr
9.40pm
Wed 10 Apr
10.15pm
Thu 11 Apr
10.25pm

Address

Vue Cinemas, Inverness
Inverness Retail & Business Park
Eastfield Way
Inverness
IV2 7GD

Telephone Number

0871 240240