Menu

The Favourite

Queen Anne holds the throne while her kingdom is at war with the French. But her ill-health and strange sensibilities mean it’s down to a trusted friend to take charge within a turbulent palace. The Favourite is directed by Yorgos Lanthimos and stars Olivia Coleman, Rachel Weisz, and Emma Stone.

Running Time: 119 minutes

Cast: Emma Stone, Rachel Weisz, Olivia Colman, Nicholas Hoult

Director: Yorgos Lanthimos

Suitability Warning: very strong language, strong sex

Date
Time
Tue 01 Jan
3.35pm
Tue 01 Jan
6.20pm
Tue 01 Jan
9.10pm
Wed 02 Jan
4.55pm
Wed 02 Jan
8.15pm
Wed 02 Jan
10.05pm
Thu 03 Jan
5.45pm
Thu 03 Jan
8.10pm
Fri 04 Jan
11.00am
Fri 04 Jan
5.50pm
Fri 04 Jan
8.10pm
Sat 05 Jan
11.45am
Sat 05 Jan
6.45pm
Sat 05 Jan
8.30pm
Sun 06 Jan
3.55pm
Sun 06 Jan
6.45pm
Sun 06 Jan
8.25pm
Mon 07 Jan
12.05pm
Mon 07 Jan
2.35pm
Mon 07 Jan
4.55pm
Mon 07 Jan
8.00pm
Tue 08 Jan
11.35am
Tue 08 Jan
1.45pm
Tue 08 Jan
4.20pm
Tue 08 Jan
6.25pm
Tue 08 Jan
8.10pm
Wed 09 Jan
12.10pm
Wed 09 Jan
3.25pm
Wed 09 Jan
6.25pm
Wed 09 Jan
8.05pm
Thu 10 Jan
11.20am
Thu 10 Jan
1.35pm
Thu 10 Jan
4.10pm
Thu 10 Jan
6.30pm
Thu 10 Jan
8.15pm
Fri 11 Jan
8.05pm
Sat 12 Jan
7.50pm
Sun 13 Jan
7.00pm
Mon 14 Jan
11.20am
Mon 14 Jan
2.10pm
Mon 14 Jan
4.25pm
Mon 14 Jan
7.35pm
Tue 15 Jan
11.15am
Tue 15 Jan
1.30pm
Tue 15 Jan
8.20pm
Wed 16 Jan
1.55pm
Wed 16 Jan
8.05pm
Thu 17 Jan
1.35pm
Thu 17 Jan
8.00pm
Fri 18 Jan
11.15am
Fri 18 Jan
2.05pm
Fri 18 Jan
6.35pm
Sat 19 Jan
5.25pm
Sun 20 Jan
5.00pm
Mon 21 Jan
11.05am
Mon 21 Jan
1.50pm
Mon 21 Jan
4.55pm
Mon 21 Jan
7.25pm
Tue 22 Jan
11.45am
Tue 22 Jan
2.30pm
Tue 22 Jan
5.05pm
Tue 22 Jan
7.50pm
Wed 23 Jan
10.45am
Wed 23 Jan
1.30pm
Wed 23 Jan
4.15pm
Wed 23 Jan
6.50pm
Thu 24 Jan
11.35am
Thu 24 Jan
2.20pm
Thu 24 Jan
5.05pm
Thu 24 Jan
7.20pm

Address

Vue Cinemas, Inverness
Inverness Retail & Business Park
Eastfield Way
Inverness
IV2 7GD

Telephone Number

0871 240240