Menu

Holmes and Watson

It’s the legendary detective duo as you’ve never seen them before. Will Ferrell stars as Sherlock Holmes, with John C. Reilly as his assistant John Watson. Working together to solve a mind-boggling mystery in Victorian London, Holmes and Watson is one of the most hotly anticipated comedies of the year.

Cast: John C. Reilly, Will Ferrell

Director: Etan Cohen

Date
Time
Wed 26 Dec
12.50pm
Wed 26 Dec
2.40pm
Wed 26 Dec
5.05pm
Wed 26 Dec
7.35pm
Thu 27 Dec
2.35pm
Thu 27 Dec
4.10pm
Thu 27 Dec
7.15pm
Fri 28 Dec
9.30am
Fri 28 Dec
12.40pm
Fri 28 Dec
2.35pm
Fri 28 Dec
4.25pm
Fri 28 Dec
6.10pm
Fri 28 Dec
7.55pm
Sat 29 Dec
10.20am
Sat 29 Dec
1.50pm
Sat 29 Dec
4.15pm
Sat 29 Dec
5.45pm
Sat 29 Dec
8.00pm
Sun 30 Dec
9.10am
Sun 30 Dec
12.35pm
Sun 30 Dec
2.20pm
Sun 30 Dec
5.05pm
Sun 30 Dec
7.30pm
Mon 31 Dec
9.40am
Mon 31 Dec
12.00pm
Mon 31 Dec
2.20pm
Mon 31 Dec
5.20pm
Mon 31 Dec
7.20pm
Mon 31 Dec
9.40pm
Tue 01 Jan
10.05am
Tue 01 Jan
12.20pm
Tue 01 Jan
2.05pm
Tue 01 Jan
4.05pm
Tue 01 Jan
6.25pm
Tue 01 Jan
7.55pm
Wed 02 Jan
9.40am
Wed 02 Jan
1.40pm
Wed 02 Jan
3.55pm
Wed 02 Jan
6.00pm
Wed 02 Jan
8.00pm
Thu 03 Jan
9.45am
Thu 03 Jan
12.35pm
Thu 03 Jan
3.25pm
Thu 03 Jan
5.40pm
Thu 03 Jan
7.35pm
Fri 04 Jan
5.50pm
Fri 04 Jan
9.45pm
Sat 05 Jan
4.25pm
Sat 05 Jan
8.10pm
Sat 05 Jan
9.30pm
Sun 06 Jan
10.00pm
Tue 08 Jan
9.50pm
Fri 11 Jan
12.40pm
Fri 11 Jan
10.10pm
Sat 12 Jan
9.15am
Sat 12 Jan
6.10pm
Sat 12 Jan
8.20pm
Sun 13 Jan
7.40pm
Mon 14 Jan
8.15pm
Tue 15 Jan
2.15pm
Wed 16 Jan
5.10pm
Thu 17 Jan
5.40pm
Fri 18 Jan
10.25am
Fri 18 Jan
1.35pm
Sat 19 Jan
5.15pm
Sun 20 Jan
9.35pm
Mon 21 Jan
11.15am
Mon 21 Jan
7.00pm
Tue 22 Jan
4.25pm
Wed 23 Jan
10.55am
Wed 23 Jan
1.15pm
Wed 23 Jan
3.35pm
Thu 24 Jan
11.00am
Thu 24 Jan
4.40pm
Sat 26 Jan
11.25pm
Fri 01 Feb
11.00am
Sat 02 Feb
9.30am
Sun 03 Feb
9.25am
Thu 07 Feb
10.40am
Fri 08 Feb
9.40am

Address

Vue Cinemas, Inverness
Inverness Retail & Business Park
Eastfield Way
Inverness
IV2 7GD

Telephone Number

0871 240240