Menu

Bumblebee (12A)

When Charlie buys a beat-up, yellow Volkswagen, she doesn’t realise it’s actually a robotic being from a distant planet… And she and her ‘car’ could be the only ones who can stop the complete destruction of the entire human race. Bumblebee is a prequel to 2007’s epic Transformers. Starring Hailee Steinfeld, John Cena, and Jorge Lendeborg Jr., Bumblebee is directed by Travis Knight, with Michael Bay on board with the project as a producer.

Running Time: 114 minutes

Cast: Hailee Steinfeld, John Cena, Pamela Adlon

Director: Travis Knight

Suitability Warning: moderate fantasy violence

Date
Time
Sat 15 Dec
11.35am
Sat 15 Dec
2.30pm
Sat 15 Dec
5.30pm
Sat 15 Dec
8.30pm
Sat 15 Dec
10.30pm
Sun 16 Dec
11.15am
Sun 16 Dec
1.15pm
Sun 16 Dec
4.15pm
Sun 16 Dec
6.45pm
Sun 16 Dec
7.30pm
Thu 20 Dec
11.00am
Thu 20 Dec
2.00pm
Thu 20 Dec
3.00pm
Thu 20 Dec
5.15pm
Thu 20 Dec
8.20pm
Mon 24 Dec
5.20pm
Mon 24 Dec
7.15pm
Wed 26 Dec
11.10am
Wed 26 Dec
2.10pm
Wed 26 Dec
4.55pm
Wed 26 Dec
7.25pm
Thu 27 Dec
9.25am
Thu 27 Dec
11.55am
Thu 27 Dec
5.50pm
Thu 27 Dec
8.00pm
Fri 28 Dec
9.50am
Fri 28 Dec
12.25pm
Fri 28 Dec
3.15pm
Fri 28 Dec
5.10pm
Fri 28 Dec
7.25pm
Fri 28 Dec
10.10pm
Sat 29 Dec
11.05am
Sat 29 Dec
2.50pm
Sat 29 Dec
5.05pm
Sat 29 Dec
6.40pm
Sat 29 Dec
9.20pm
Sun 30 Dec
10.45am
Sun 30 Dec
12.35pm
Sun 30 Dec
2.45pm
Sun 30 Dec
5.25pm
Sun 30 Dec
6.40pm
Sun 30 Dec
9.10pm
Mon 31 Dec
11.20am
Mon 31 Dec
2.50pm
Mon 31 Dec
4.35pm
Mon 31 Dec
7.40pm
Tue 01 Jan
12.25pm
Tue 01 Jan
2.20pm
Tue 01 Jan
5.05pm
Tue 01 Jan
7.55pm
Wed 02 Jan
10.45am
Wed 02 Jan
12.10pm
Wed 02 Jan
2.50pm
Wed 02 Jan
5.15pm
Wed 02 Jan
7.40pm
Wed 02 Jan
9.05pm
Thu 03 Jan
10.50am
Thu 03 Jan
2.20pm
Thu 03 Jan
4.50pm
Thu 03 Jan
7.10pm
Thu 03 Jan
10.00pm
Fri 04 Jan
9.25am
Fri 04 Jan
12.05pm
Fri 04 Jan
1.50pm
Fri 04 Jan
4.10pm
Fri 04 Jan
6.05pm
Fri 04 Jan
7.50pm
Fri 04 Jan
9.45pm
Sat 05 Jan
10.45am
Sat 05 Jan
12.45pm
Sat 05 Jan
3.00pm
Sat 05 Jan
4.45pm
Sat 05 Jan
6.55pm
Sat 05 Jan
10.30pm
Sun 06 Jan
10.30am
Sun 06 Jan
12.40pm
Sun 06 Jan
2.25pm
Sun 06 Jan
4.25pm
Sun 06 Jan
10.10pm
Mon 07 Jan
11.40am
Mon 07 Jan
2.50pm
Mon 07 Jan
5.10pm
Mon 07 Jan
8.05pm
Tue 08 Jan
11.15am
Tue 08 Jan
1.15pm
Tue 08 Jan
3.40pm
Tue 08 Jan
5.05pm
Tue 08 Jan
7.05pm
Tue 08 Jan
9.10pm
Wed 09 Jan
12.05pm
Wed 09 Jan
2.15pm
Wed 09 Jan
4.40pm
Wed 09 Jan
7.20pm
Thu 10 Jan
11.00am
Thu 10 Jan
3.00pm
Thu 10 Jan
5.50pm
Fri 11 Jan
12.55pm
Fri 11 Jan
4.30pm
Sat 12 Jan
11.05am
Sat 12 Jan
2.05pm
Sat 12 Jan
6.55pm
Sun 13 Jan
10.35am
Sun 13 Jan
12.05pm
Sun 13 Jan
2.45pm
Sun 13 Jan
5.20pm
Sun 13 Jan
8.05pm
Mon 14 Jan
11.00am
Mon 14 Jan
1.45pm
Mon 14 Jan
5.05pm
Tue 15 Jan
4.15pm
Wed 16 Jan
12.55pm
Wed 16 Jan
4.00pm
Thu 17 Jan
5.35pm
Fri 18 Jan
4.50pm
Sat 19 Jan
10.45am
Sat 19 Jan
12.30pm
Sat 19 Jan
2.10pm
Sun 20 Jan
10.55am
Sun 20 Jan
2.05pm
Mon 21 Jan
4.45pm
Tue 22 Jan
11.15am

Address

Vue Cinemas, Inverness
Inverness Retail & Business Park
Eastfield Way
Inverness
IV2 7GD

Telephone Number

0871 240240