Menu

Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse

Teenager Miles Morales discovers the infinite possibilities of a shared multiverse known as “Spider-Verse”, where anyone can wear the mask. A Sony Pictures animation starring Hailee Steinfeld, Jake Johnson, and Liev Schreiber, Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse is produced by Phil Lord and Christopher Miller, the duo behind hilarious comedies including The Lego Movie and 21 Jump Street.

Cast: Liev Schreiber, Shameik Moore

Director: Bob Persichetti

Date
Time
Thu 06 Dec
6.45pm
Sat 08 Dec
11.30am
Sat 08 Dec
2.25pm
Sat 08 Dec
5.15pm
Sat 08 Dec
8.05pm
Sun 09 Dec
11.25am
Sun 09 Dec
1.30pm
Sun 09 Dec
4.25pm
Sun 09 Dec
7.15pm
Wed 12 Dec
10.45am
Wed 12 Dec
2.20pm
Wed 12 Dec
5.15pm
Wed 12 Dec
7.00pm
Wed 12 Dec
8.05pm
Thu 13 Dec
11.30am
Thu 13 Dec
2.20pm
Thu 13 Dec
5.15pm
Thu 13 Dec
8.05pm
Fri 14 Dec
11.05am
Fri 14 Dec
2.20pm
Fri 14 Dec
5.15pm
Fri 14 Dec
8.05pm
Sat 15 Dec
11.45am
Sat 15 Dec
2.20pm
Sat 15 Dec
5.15pm
Sat 15 Dec
8.05pm
Sat 15 Dec
10.50pm
Sun 16 Dec
10.10am
Sun 16 Dec
12.10pm
Sun 16 Dec
4.05pm
Sun 16 Dec
9.15pm
Mon 17 Dec
11.55am
Mon 17 Dec
1.55pm
Mon 17 Dec
4.15pm
Mon 17 Dec
7.30pm
Tue 18 Dec
11.35am
Tue 18 Dec
2.25pm
Tue 18 Dec
4.55pm
Tue 18 Dec
7.45pm
Wed 19 Dec
11.10am
Wed 19 Dec
2.15pm
Wed 19 Dec
5.45pm
Wed 19 Dec
8.10pm
Thu 20 Dec
12.00pm
Thu 20 Dec
2.25pm
Thu 20 Dec
4.25pm
Thu 20 Dec
6.40pm
Thu 20 Dec
9.25pm
Fri 21 Dec
11.20am
Fri 21 Dec
2.20pm
Fri 21 Dec
5.35pm
Sat 22 Dec
11.05am
Sat 22 Dec
2.10pm
Sat 22 Dec
3.50pm
Sun 23 Dec
11.00am
Sun 23 Dec
2.05pm
Sun 23 Dec
4.15pm
Mon 24 Dec
11.10am
Wed 26 Dec
10.00am
Wed 26 Dec
11.25am
Thu 27 Dec
9.05am
Fri 28 Dec
10.45am
Fri 28 Dec
3.05pm
Sat 29 Dec
11.35am
Sat 29 Dec
3.25pm
Sun 30 Dec
3.25pm
Sun 30 Dec
5.30pm
Mon 31 Dec
10.35am
Mon 31 Dec
12.50pm
Mon 31 Dec
2.30pm
Tue 01 Jan
10.55am
Wed 02 Jan
10.00am
Wed 02 Jan
12.25pm
Wed 02 Jan
2.25pm
Wed 02 Jan
6.15pm
Thu 03 Jan
10.00am
Thu 03 Jan
1.35pm
Fri 04 Jan
10.15am
Fri 04 Jan
12.15pm
Fri 04 Jan
1.35pm
Fri 04 Jan
3.05pm
Fri 04 Jan
6.55pm
Fri 04 Jan
10.10pm
Sat 05 Jan
11.20am
Sat 05 Jan
2.30pm
Sat 05 Jan
5.45pm
Sat 05 Jan
7.50pm
Sun 06 Jan
11.00am
Sun 06 Jan
4.45pm
Sun 06 Jan
7.25pm
Sun 06 Jan
10.00pm
Mon 07 Jan
11.05am
Mon 07 Jan
2.00pm
Mon 07 Jan
5.20pm
Mon 07 Jan
7.40pm
Tue 08 Jan
11.00am
Tue 08 Jan
2.20pm
Tue 08 Jan
7.15pm
Wed 09 Jan
10.55am
Wed 09 Jan
2.45pm
Wed 09 Jan
5.30pm
Thu 10 Jan
10.50am
Thu 10 Jan
2.10pm
Thu 10 Jan
5.40pm
Thu 10 Jan
8.35pm
Fri 11 Jan
2.20pm
Fri 11 Jan
4.45pm
Fri 11 Jan
10.00pm
Sat 12 Jan
10.20am
Sat 12 Jan
12.25pm
Sun 13 Jan
11.00am
Sun 13 Jan
1.15pm
Sun 13 Jan
5.25pm
Mon 14 Jan
11.25am
Mon 14 Jan
2.45pm
Tue 15 Jan
11.15am
Wed 16 Jan
1.05pm
Wed 16 Jan
3.35pm
Thu 17 Jan
1.50pm
Fri 18 Jan
5.10pm
Sat 19 Jan
2.25pm
Sun 20 Jan
11.05am
Sun 20 Jan
1.35pm
Mon 21 Jan
11.30am
Tue 22 Jan
3.50pm
Wed 23 Jan
2.20pm
Wed 23 Jan
5.25pm
Thu 24 Jan
1.20pm
Thu 24 Jan
4.55pm
Fri 25 Jan
3.00pm
Sat 26 Jan
2.10pm
Sun 27 Jan
11.35am
Tue 29 Jan
1.30pm
Sat 02 Feb
10.05pm
Sun 03 Feb
11.05am
Sun 10 Feb
10.10am
Sun 17 Feb
9.20am
Wed 20 Feb
4.05pm
Fri 22 Feb
1.25pm
Sat 23 Feb
12.30pm
Sun 24 Feb
8.45pm
Mon 25 Feb
1.00pm
Mon 25 Feb
8.10pm
Tue 26 Feb
12.15pm
Wed 27 Feb
3.50pm
Thu 28 Feb
2.55pm
Fri 01 Mar
1.25pm
Sat 02 Mar
3.45pm
Sun 03 Mar
12.35pm
Wed 06 Mar
12.40pm
Thu 07 Mar
1.45pm
Sat 09 Mar
10.00am
Sun 10 Mar
10.00am

Address

Vue Cinemas, Inverness
Inverness Retail & Business Park
Eastfield Way
Inverness
IV2 7GD

Telephone Number

0871 240240