Menu

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes Of Grindelwald (12A)

When rumour has it that Gellert Grindelwald is heading to Paris, a young Dumbledore enlists the help of former student, Newt Scamander to stand against one of the most dangerous wizards of all time. The sequel to Fantastic Beasts, the film stars Eddie Redmayne (The Danish Girl), Jonny Depp (The Pirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl) and Jude Law (The Grand Budapest Hotel).

Running Time: 134 minutes

Cast: Eddie Redmayne, Katherine Waterston, Ezra Miller, Zoe Kravitz, Johnny Depp, Jude Law

Director: David Yates

Date
Time
Fri 16 Nov
12.01am
Fri 16 Nov
12.01am
Fri 16 Nov
9.35am
Fri 16 Nov
11.00am
Fri 16 Nov
12.30pm
Fri 16 Nov
2.05pm
Fri 16 Nov
3.05pm
Fri 16 Nov
3.55pm
Fri 16 Nov
5.10pm
Fri 16 Nov
6.40pm
Fri 16 Nov
7.15pm
Fri 16 Nov
8.15pm
Fri 16 Nov
9.00pm
Sat 17 Nov
9.35am
Sat 17 Nov
11.00am
Sat 17 Nov
11.55am
Sat 17 Nov
1.05pm
Sat 17 Nov
2.05pm
Sat 17 Nov
3.05pm
Sat 17 Nov
4.00pm
Sat 17 Nov
5.10pm
Sat 17 Nov
5.50pm
Sat 17 Nov
6.40pm
Sat 17 Nov
7.15pm
Sat 17 Nov
8.15pm
Sat 17 Nov
9.00pm
Sun 18 Nov
9.45am
Sun 18 Nov
11.00am
Sun 18 Nov
12.05pm
Sun 18 Nov
1.05pm
Sun 18 Nov
2.05pm
Sun 18 Nov
3.00pm
Sun 18 Nov
4.00pm
Sun 18 Nov
5.10pm
Sun 18 Nov
5.50pm
Sun 18 Nov
7.15pm
Sun 18 Nov
8.15pm
Mon 19 Nov
11.00am
Mon 19 Nov
11.55am
Mon 19 Nov
12.50pm
Mon 19 Nov
2.05pm
Mon 19 Nov
3.00pm
Mon 19 Nov
4.05pm
Mon 19 Nov
5.10pm
Mon 19 Nov
5.50pm
Mon 19 Nov
7.15pm
Mon 19 Nov
8.15pm
Mon 19 Nov
9.05pm
Tue 20 Nov
11.00am
Tue 20 Nov
11.55am
Tue 20 Nov
1.05pm
Tue 20 Nov
2.05pm
Tue 20 Nov
3.05pm
Tue 20 Nov
4.05pm
Tue 20 Nov
5.10pm
Tue 20 Nov
6.40pm
Tue 20 Nov
7.15pm
Tue 20 Nov
8.15pm
Tue 20 Nov
10.25pm
Tue 20 Nov
10.55pm
Wed 21 Nov
11.00am
Wed 21 Nov
12.45pm
Wed 21 Nov
2.05pm
Wed 21 Nov
3.05pm
Wed 21 Nov
3.55pm
Wed 21 Nov
5.10pm
Wed 21 Nov
6.40pm
Wed 21 Nov
7.15pm
Wed 21 Nov
8.15pm
Thu 22 Nov
11.00am
Thu 22 Nov
12.35pm
Thu 22 Nov
2.05pm
Thu 22 Nov
3.40pm
Thu 22 Nov
4.20pm
Thu 22 Nov
5.10pm
Thu 22 Nov
5.50pm
Thu 22 Nov
7.15pm
Thu 22 Nov
8.15pm
Thu 22 Nov
10.15pm
Fri 23 Nov
10.55am
Fri 23 Nov
12.55pm
Fri 23 Nov
2.00pm
Fri 23 Nov
5.05pm
Fri 23 Nov
6.35pm
Fri 23 Nov
8.05pm
Fri 23 Nov
9.45pm
Fri 23 Nov
11.25pm
Sat 24 Nov
10.05am
Sat 24 Nov
12.40pm
Sat 24 Nov
2.00pm
Sat 24 Nov
2.55pm
Sat 24 Nov
4.35pm
Sat 24 Nov
8.00pm
Sat 24 Nov
9.40pm
Sun 25 Nov
1.05pm
Sun 25 Nov
2.35pm
Sun 25 Nov
4.10pm
Sun 25 Nov
5.45pm
Sun 25 Nov
6.45pm
Sun 25 Nov
8.25pm
Mon 26 Nov
11.05am
Mon 26 Nov
1.00pm
Mon 26 Nov
3.05pm
Mon 26 Nov
5.05pm
Mon 26 Nov
6.45pm
Mon 26 Nov
8.00pm
Mon 26 Nov
9.30pm
Tue 27 Nov
1.20pm
Tue 27 Nov
3.20pm
Tue 27 Nov
4.55pm
Tue 27 Nov
6.55pm
Tue 27 Nov
8.00pm
Tue 27 Nov
10.00pm
Wed 28 Nov
11.15am
Wed 28 Nov
12.55pm
Wed 28 Nov
3.00pm
Wed 28 Nov
4.40pm
Wed 28 Nov
6.50pm
Wed 28 Nov
8.00pm
Thu 29 Nov
11.50am
Thu 29 Nov
2.10pm
Thu 29 Nov
5.00pm
Thu 29 Nov
8.05pm
Fri 30 Nov
1.15pm
Fri 30 Nov
2.50pm
Fri 30 Nov
5.05pm
Sat 01 Dec
1.55pm
Sat 01 Dec
4.45pm
Sat 01 Dec
6.30pm
Sat 01 Dec
8.20pm
Sun 02 Dec
11.00am
Sun 02 Dec
1.45pm
Sun 02 Dec
3.15pm
Sun 02 Dec
6.55pm
Sun 02 Dec
8.15pm
Mon 03 Dec
1.40pm
Mon 03 Dec
4.45pm
Mon 03 Dec
8.00pm
Tue 04 Dec
10.50am
Tue 04 Dec
7.50pm
Wed 05 Dec
2.00pm
Wed 05 Dec
4.25pm
Thu 06 Dec
4.55pm
Thu 06 Dec
8.05pm
Fri 07 Dec
1.50pm
Fri 07 Dec
4.55pm
Fri 07 Dec
8.10pm
Sat 08 Dec
2.20pm
Sat 08 Dec
3.45pm
Sat 08 Dec
7.55pm
Sun 09 Dec
2.15pm
Sun 09 Dec
4.45pm
Mon 10 Dec
11.55am
Mon 10 Dec
2.15pm
Mon 10 Dec
4.40pm
Mon 10 Dec
7.35pm
Tue 11 Dec
11.35am
Tue 11 Dec
2.40pm
Tue 11 Dec
4.35pm
Tue 11 Dec
7.30pm
Wed 12 Dec
11.40am
Wed 12 Dec
7.35pm
Thu 13 Dec
7.30pm
Fri 14 Dec
11.00am
Fri 14 Dec
2.10pm
Fri 14 Dec
5.35pm
Fri 14 Dec
8.30pm
Sat 15 Dec
4.45pm
Sat 15 Dec
7.45pm
Sun 16 Dec
12.55pm
Sun 16 Dec
3.00pm
Sun 16 Dec
6.05pm
Mon 17 Dec
12.00pm
Mon 17 Dec
2.00pm
Mon 17 Dec
4.25pm
Mon 17 Dec
8.00pm
Tue 18 Dec
11.00am
Tue 18 Dec
2.05pm
Tue 18 Dec
4.05pm
Tue 18 Dec
7.35pm
Wed 19 Dec
12.20pm
Wed 19 Dec
2.25pm
Wed 19 Dec
4.30pm
Wed 19 Dec
7.15pm
Thu 20 Dec
2.00pm
Thu 20 Dec
4.15pm
Thu 20 Dec
8.00pm
Fri 21 Dec
12.15pm
Fri 21 Dec
8.20pm
Sat 22 Dec
6.10pm
Sun 23 Dec
7.10pm
Sun 23 Dec
10.10pm
Mon 24 Dec
8.40pm
Wed 26 Dec
5.30pm
Thu 27 Dec
4.20pm
Mon 31 Dec
9.10pm
Tue 01 Jan
12.30pm
Tue 01 Jan
9.45pm
Wed 02 Jan
1.45pm
Thu 03 Jan
10.25am
Thu 03 Jan
7.00pm
Mon 07 Jan
10.50am
Wed 09 Jan
1.40pm
Thu 10 Jan
1.40pm
Sun 13 Jan
9.55am
Wed 16 Jan
7.55pm
Thu 17 Jan
2.35pm
Mon 21 Jan
8.15pm
Tue 22 Jan
2.30pm
Wed 23 Jan
11.30am
Wed 23 Jan
8.20pm
Sat 26 Jan
10.25am
Sun 27 Jan
10.45am
Mon 28 Jan
4.30pm
Tue 29 Jan
3.40pm
Wed 30 Jan
11.50am
Thu 21 Feb
1.00pm

Address

Vue Cinemas, Inverness
Inverness Retail & Business Park
Eastfield Way
Inverness
IV2 7GD

Telephone Number

0871 240240