Menu

The Grinch

The big green grump returns to our screens with a plot to ruin Christmas for the townspeople of Whoville. Voiced by big screen legend Benedict Cumberbatch, this brand-new reimagining of Dr. Seuss’ beloved classic is the perfect pre-Christmas watch for all of the family.

Cast: Benedict Cumberbatch

Director: Peter Candeland

Date
Time
Fri 09 Nov
9.55am
Fri 09 Nov
11.00am
Fri 09 Nov
12.25pm
Fri 09 Nov
2.35pm
Fri 09 Nov
4.45pm
Fri 09 Nov
6.05pm
Fri 09 Nov
7.20pm
Sat 10 Nov
10.15am
Sat 10 Nov
11.20am
Sat 10 Nov
12.25pm
Sat 10 Nov
1.35pm
Sat 10 Nov
2.35pm
Sat 10 Nov
3.50pm
Sat 10 Nov
4.45pm
Sat 10 Nov
6.15pm
Sat 10 Nov
7.20pm
Sun 11 Nov
10.15am
Sun 11 Nov
11.35am
Sun 11 Nov
12.25pm
Sun 11 Nov
1.35pm
Sun 11 Nov
2.35pm
Sun 11 Nov
3.50pm
Sun 11 Nov
5.00pm
Sun 11 Nov
6.15pm
Sun 11 Nov
7.25pm
Mon 12 Nov
10.00am
Mon 12 Nov
11.00am
Mon 12 Nov
12.35pm
Mon 12 Nov
1.50pm
Mon 12 Nov
2.35pm
Mon 12 Nov
4.00pm
Mon 12 Nov
4.45pm
Mon 12 Nov
5.50pm
Mon 12 Nov
7.15pm
Tue 13 Nov
10.30am
Tue 13 Nov
12.50pm
Tue 13 Nov
2.35pm
Tue 13 Nov
3.45pm
Tue 13 Nov
4.45pm
Tue 13 Nov
5.25pm
Tue 13 Nov
7.25pm
Wed 14 Nov
10.15am
Wed 14 Nov
12.35pm
Wed 14 Nov
2.35pm
Wed 14 Nov
4.45pm
Wed 14 Nov
5.50pm
Wed 14 Nov
6.55pm
Thu 15 Nov
11.00am
Thu 15 Nov
12.35pm
Thu 15 Nov
2.35pm
Thu 15 Nov
4.45pm
Thu 15 Nov
5.45pm
Thu 15 Nov
7.25pm
Fri 16 Nov
10.10am
Fri 16 Nov
12.20pm
Fri 16 Nov
2.20pm
Fri 16 Nov
3.40pm
Fri 16 Nov
4.50pm
Fri 16 Nov
5.45pm
Fri 16 Nov
7.00pm
Sat 17 Nov
9.05am
Sat 17 Nov
11.15am
Sat 17 Nov
12.25pm
Sat 17 Nov
1.40pm
Sat 17 Nov
2.40pm
Sat 17 Nov
4.15pm
Sat 17 Nov
6.15pm
Sun 18 Nov
9.20am
Sun 18 Nov
11.30am
Sun 18 Nov
12.45pm
Sun 18 Nov
1.45pm
Sun 18 Nov
3.15pm
Sun 18 Nov
4.25pm
Sun 18 Nov
6.35pm
Mon 19 Nov
11.30am
Mon 19 Nov
1.30pm
Mon 19 Nov
3.40pm
Mon 19 Nov
5.25pm
Tue 20 Nov
10.40am
Tue 20 Nov
12.40pm
Tue 20 Nov
2.50pm
Tue 20 Nov
5.35pm
Wed 21 Nov
10.45am
Wed 21 Nov
2.20pm
Wed 21 Nov
4.30pm
Wed 21 Nov
5.55pm
Thu 22 Nov
10.40am
Thu 22 Nov
1.20pm
Thu 22 Nov
3.45pm
Thu 22 Nov
5.55pm
Fri 23 Nov
10.10am
Fri 23 Nov
12.25pm
Fri 23 Nov
2.15pm
Fri 23 Nov
4.30pm
Fri 23 Nov
5.45pm
Fri 23 Nov
6.55pm
Sat 24 Nov
10.35am
Sat 24 Nov
11.55am
Sat 24 Nov
12.55pm
Sat 24 Nov
2.15pm
Sat 24 Nov
3.15pm
Sat 24 Nov
4.15pm
Sat 24 Nov
5.40pm
Sun 25 Nov
9.45am
Sun 25 Nov
11.45am
Sun 25 Nov
12.50pm
Sun 25 Nov
2.05pm
Sun 25 Nov
3.10pm
Sun 25 Nov
4.25pm
Mon 26 Nov
10.35am
Mon 26 Nov
12.50pm
Mon 26 Nov
2.50pm
Mon 26 Nov
5.25pm
Tue 27 Nov
11.05am
Tue 27 Nov
1.35pm
Tue 27 Nov
5.25pm
Wed 28 Nov
10.40am
Wed 28 Nov
2.25pm
Wed 28 Nov
5.15pm
Thu 29 Nov
11.10am
Thu 29 Nov
12.20pm
Thu 29 Nov
2.25pm
Thu 29 Nov
4.30pm
Thu 29 Nov
6.30pm
Fri 30 Nov
9.40am
Fri 30 Nov
11.25am
Fri 30 Nov
1.00pm
Fri 30 Nov
2.15pm
Fri 30 Nov
4.45pm
Sat 01 Dec
10.00am
Sat 01 Dec
12.00pm
Sat 01 Dec
1.15pm
Sat 01 Dec
2.25pm
Sat 01 Dec
3.35pm
Sat 01 Dec
5.55pm
Sun 02 Dec
10.00am
Sun 02 Dec
11.40am
Sun 02 Dec
12.55pm
Sun 02 Dec
2.00pm
Sun 02 Dec
3.35pm
Sun 02 Dec
6.00pm
Mon 03 Dec
10.00am
Mon 03 Dec
11.30am
Mon 03 Dec
12.55pm
Mon 03 Dec
2.20pm
Mon 03 Dec
4.00pm
Mon 03 Dec
5.10pm
Tue 04 Dec
11.30am
Tue 04 Dec
1.30pm
Tue 04 Dec
3.50pm
Tue 04 Dec
5.15pm
Tue 04 Dec
6.55pm
Wed 05 Dec
10.45am
Wed 05 Dec
1.15pm
Wed 05 Dec
3.15pm
Wed 05 Dec
5.15pm
Thu 06 Dec
11.50am
Thu 06 Dec
1.50pm
Thu 06 Dec
4.15pm
Thu 06 Dec
5.15pm
Fri 07 Dec
12.55pm
Fri 07 Dec
5.10pm
Fri 07 Dec
6.55pm
Sat 08 Dec
10.25am
Sat 08 Dec
12.40pm
Sat 08 Dec
2.05pm
Sat 08 Dec
3.10pm
Sat 08 Dec
5.30pm
Sun 09 Dec
10.40am
Sun 09 Dec
12.55pm
Sun 09 Dec
2.30pm
Sun 09 Dec
3.50pm
Sun 09 Dec
6.00pm
Mon 10 Dec
11.10am
Mon 10 Dec
5.10pm
Tue 11 Dec
10.50am
Tue 11 Dec
1.05pm
Tue 11 Dec
3.20pm
Tue 11 Dec
5.15pm
Wed 12 Dec
10.30am
Wed 12 Dec
1.45pm
Wed 12 Dec
4.05pm
Wed 12 Dec
6.20pm
Thu 13 Dec
11.00am
Thu 13 Dec
2.30pm
Thu 13 Dec
4.30pm
Thu 13 Dec
6.45pm
Fri 14 Dec
10.40am
Fri 14 Dec
1.55pm
Fri 14 Dec
3.15pm
Fri 14 Dec
4.55pm
Fri 14 Dec
7.15pm
Sat 15 Dec
9.35am
Sat 15 Dec
11.50am
Sat 15 Dec
1.45pm
Sat 15 Dec
4.05pm
Sat 15 Dec
6.25pm
Sun 16 Dec
9.45am
Sun 16 Dec
12.00pm
Sun 16 Dec
1.45pm
Sun 16 Dec
4.00pm
Sun 16 Dec
7.00pm
Mon 17 Dec
11.40am
Mon 17 Dec
2.30pm
Mon 17 Dec
5.30pm
Mon 17 Dec
7.05pm
Tue 18 Dec
12.25pm
Tue 18 Dec
2.40pm
Tue 18 Dec
5.20pm
Tue 18 Dec
7.10pm
Wed 19 Dec
11.15am
Wed 19 Dec
1.30pm
Wed 19 Dec
5.15pm
Wed 19 Dec
7.00pm
Thu 20 Dec
11.45am
Thu 20 Dec
1.45pm
Thu 20 Dec
5.30pm
Thu 20 Dec
7.15pm
Fri 21 Dec
12.50pm
Fri 21 Dec
3.15pm
Fri 21 Dec
5.05pm
Fri 21 Dec
7.15pm
Sat 22 Dec
10.25am
Sat 22 Dec
12.40pm
Sat 22 Dec
2.20pm
Sat 22 Dec
4.55pm
Sat 22 Dec
6.45pm
Sun 23 Dec
9.20am
Sun 23 Dec
10.25am
Sun 23 Dec
12.40pm
Sun 23 Dec
2.20pm
Sun 23 Dec
4.35pm
Sun 23 Dec
6.10pm
Mon 24 Dec
9.05am
Mon 24 Dec
10.25am
Mon 24 Dec
12.40pm
Mon 24 Dec
2.15pm
Mon 24 Dec
3.20pm
Mon 24 Dec
5.05pm
Mon 24 Dec
6.30pm
Wed 26 Dec
9.50am
Wed 26 Dec
12.30pm
Wed 26 Dec
2.30pm
Wed 26 Dec
6.10pm
Thu 27 Dec
9.20am
Thu 27 Dec
11.30am
Thu 27 Dec
12.45pm
Thu 27 Dec
2.25pm
Thu 27 Dec
5.05pm
Fri 28 Dec
9.05am
Fri 28 Dec
12.10pm
Fri 28 Dec
2.05pm
Fri 28 Dec
5.10pm
Sat 29 Dec
9.40am
Sat 29 Dec
12.35pm
Sat 29 Dec
2.25pm
Sun 30 Dec
10.20am
Sun 30 Dec
12.25pm
Sun 30 Dec
3.10pm
Mon 31 Dec
10.00am
Mon 31 Dec
12.35pm
Tue 01 Jan
10.10am
Tue 01 Jan
11.55am
Wed 02 Jan
12.30pm
Thu 03 Jan
9.40am
Thu 03 Jan
12.05pm
Thu 03 Jan
1.25pm
Thu 03 Jan
3.00pm
Thu 03 Jan
5.15pm
Fri 04 Jan
10.50am
Fri 04 Jan
1.00pm
Sat 05 Jan
10.30am
Sat 05 Jan
1.30pm
Sun 06 Jan
11.55am
Sun 06 Jan
1.45pm
Mon 07 Jan
1.50pm
Mon 07 Jan
5.30pm
Wed 09 Jan
4.55pm
Thu 10 Jan
11.05am
Thu 10 Jan
12.30pm
Thu 10 Jan
4.20pm
Fri 11 Jan
4.15pm
Sat 12 Jan
9.15am
Sat 12 Jan
11.55am
Sun 13 Jan
9.30am
Sun 13 Jan
12.25pm
Mon 14 Jan
5.25pm
Thu 17 Jan
10.50am
Sat 19 Jan
9.45am

Address

Vue Cinemas, Inverness
Inverness Retail & Business Park
Eastfield Way
Inverness
IV2 7GD

Telephone Number

0871 240240