Menu

Highland Malt Whisky Experience

A great night of music, history and 5 drams of whisky. Join Davy Holt and Bruce MacGregor. £30 per person or £10 for non drinkers.

Date
Time
Mon 01 Oct
7.00pm
Thu 04 Oct
7.00pm
Mon 08 Oct
7.00pm
Thu 11 Oct
7.00pm
Mon 15 Oct
7.00pm
Thu 18 Oct
7.00pm
Mon 22 Oct
7.00pm
Thu 25 Oct
7.00pm
Mon 29 Oct
7.00pm
Thu 01 Nov
7.00pm
Mon 05 Nov
7.00pm
Thu 08 Nov
7.00pm
Mon 12 Nov
7.00pm
Thu 15 Nov
7.00pm
Mon 19 Nov
7.00pm
Thu 22 Nov
7.00pm
Mon 26 Nov
7.00pm
Thu 29 Nov
7.00pm
Thu 24 Jan
7.00pm
Mon 28 Jan
7.00pm
Thu 31 Jan
7.00pm
Mon 04 Feb
7.00pm
Thu 07 Feb
7.00pm
Mon 11 Feb
7.00pm
Thu 14 Feb
7.00pm
Mon 18 Feb
7.00pm
Thu 21 Feb
7.00pm
Mon 25 Feb
7.00pm
Thu 28 Feb
7.00pm
Mon 04 Mar
7.00pm
Thu 07 Mar
7.00pm
Mon 11 Mar
7.00pm
Thu 14 Mar
7.00pm
Mon 18 Mar
7.00pm
Thu 21 Mar
7.00pm
Mon 25 Mar
7.00pm
Thu 28 Mar
7.00pm
Mon 01 Apr
7.00pm
Thu 04 Apr
7.00pm
Mon 08 Apr
7.00pm
Thu 11 Apr
7.00pm
Mon 15 Apr
7.00pm
Thu 18 Apr
7.00pm
Mon 22 Apr
7.00pm
Thu 25 Apr
7.00pm
Mon 29 Apr
7.00pm

Address

MacGregor's Bar, Inverness
109 Academy Street
Inverness
IV11LX