The Board of Directors

Chairman – Graeme Bell, Inverness Airport

Lyn Forbes, Loch Ness Shores, Foyers

Cllr Helen Carmichael, Highland Council

Robbie Bremner, Loch Ness Centre and Exhibition

Claire Christie, Morag’s Lodge, Fort Augustus

John Martin, Moyness Guesthouse, Inverness

Rosie Wylie, Historic Environment Scotland

John Frid, Inverglen Guesthouse, Inverness

Joyce Arbuckle, Kingsmills Hotel, Inverness

Robbie Rapson, Loch Ness by Jacobite

Dorothy Green, Loch Ness Inn, Drumnadrochit

Marina Huggett, Perfect Manors



Directors Code of Conduct - Download here








Falcon Square Inverness

Falcon Square Inverness