image for Music - Folk item typeScottish Trad Session at Hootananny

Music - Folk, from 22 Mar 2017

Address

67 Church Street,
Inverness,
IV1 1ES

Events at this Venue

Event details

Dates Times
Mon 27 Mar 2017 21:30
Mon 3 Apr 2017 21:30
Wed 5 Apr 2017 21:30
Mon 10 Apr 2017 21:30
Wed 12 Apr 2017 21:30
Sun 16 Apr 2017 21:30
Wed 19 Apr 2017 21:30
Sun 23 Apr 2017 21:30
Tue 25 Apr 2017 21:30
Sun 30 Apr 2017 21:30

Location

Directions

See location of Hootananny on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: NH 665454  Lat: 57.47937 Long: -4.22792