image for Music - Folk item typeScottish Trad Session at Hootananny

Music - Folk, from 30 Apr 2017

Address

67 Church Street,
Inverness,
IV1 1ES

Events at this Venue

date event
Sun 30 Apr Scottish Trad Session
Tue 2 May Scottish Trad Session
Thu 4 May Karys Watt and David Macfarlane
Fri 5 May Tap O' The Hill
Sat 6 May CAMAN
Sat 6 May SUPER CEILIDH

Event details

Dates Times
Sun 30 Apr 2017 21:30
Tue 2 May 2017 21:30
Sun 7 May 2017 21:30
Wed 10 May 2017 21:30
Sun 14 May 2017 21:30
Tue 16 May 2017 21:30
Sun 21 May 2017 21:30
Wed 24 May 2017 21:30
Sun 28 May 2017 21:30
Tue 30 May 2017 21:30
Sun 4 Jun 2017 21:30

Location

Directions

See location of Hootananny on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: NH 665454  Lat: 57.47937 Long: -4.22792