image for Music - Folk item typeScottish Trad Session at Hootananny

Music - Folk, from 18 Feb 2018

Address

67 Church Street,
Inverness,
IV1 1ES

Events at this Venue

Event details

Dates Times
Sun 18 Feb 2018 21:30
Thu 22 Feb 2018 21:30
Sun 25 Feb 2018 21:30
Tue 27 Feb 2018 21:30
Thu 1 Mar 2018 21:30
Sun 4 Mar 2018 21:30
Tue 6 Mar 2018 21:30
Sun 11 Mar 2018 21:30
Tue 13 Mar 2018 21:30
Sun 18 Mar 2018 21:30
Tue 20 Mar 2018 21:30
Sun 25 Mar 2018 21:30
Tue 27 Mar 2018 21:30
Thu 29 Mar 2018 21:30

Location

Directions

See location of Hootananny on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: NH 665454  Lat: 57.47937 Long: -4.22792