image for Music - Folk item typeScottish Trad Session at Hootananny

Music - Folk, from 14 Dec 2017

Address

67 Church Street,
Inverness,
IV1 1ES

Events at this Venue

Event details

Dates Times
Thu 14 Dec 2017 21:30
Sun 17 Dec 2017 21:30
Sun 24 Dec 2017 21:30
Wed 27 Dec 2017 21:30
Tue 2 Jan 2018 21:30
Sun 7 Jan 2018 21:30
Tue 9 Jan 2018 21:30
Thu 11 Jan 2018 21:30
Sun 14 Jan 2018 21:30
Sun 21 Jan 2018 21:30
Tue 23 Jan 2018 21:30
Sun 28 Jan 2018 21:30
Tue 30 Jan 2018 21:30

Location

Directions

See location of Hootananny on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: NH 665454  Lat: 57.47937 Long: -4.22792