image for Music - Folk item typeScottish Trad Session at Hootananny

Music - Folk, from 24 Apr 2018

Address

67 Church Street,
Inverness,
IV1 1ES

Events at this Venue

date event
Tue 24 Apr Scottish Trad Session
Thu 26 Apr Scottish Trad Session
Fri 27 Apr Ruaridih Maclean
Sat 28 Apr SUPER CEILIDH
Sat 28 Apr TED CHRISTOPHER
Sun 29 Apr Scottish Trad Session

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 24 Apr 2018 21:30
Thu 26 Apr 2018 21:30
Sun 29 Apr 2018 21:30
Tue 1 May 2018 21:30
Thu 3 May 2018 21:30
Sun 6 May 2018 21:30
Thu 10 May 2018 21:30
Sun 13 May 2018 21:30
Tue 15 May 2018 21:30
Sun 20 May 2018 21:30
Tue 22 May 2018 21:30
Thu 24 May 2018 21:30
Sun 27 May 2018 21:30
Thu 31 May 2018 21:30

Location

Directions

See location of Hootananny on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: NH 665454  Lat: 57.47937 Long: -4.22792