image for Music - Folk item typeScottish Trad Session at Hootananny

Music - Folk, from 2 Sep 2018

Address

67 Church Street,
Inverness,
IV1 1ES

Events at this Venue

date event
Fri 24 Aug NORTH SEA GAS
Sat 1 Sep SUPER CEILIDH
Sun 2 Sep Scottish Trad Session
Tue 4 Sep Scottish Trad Session
Thu 6 Sep Scottish Trad Session
Sat 8 Sep SUPER CEILIDH

Event details

Dates Times
Sun 2 Sep 2018 21:30
Tue 4 Sep 2018 21:30
Thu 6 Sep 2018 21:30
Sun 9 Sep 2018 21:30
Tue 11 Sep 2018 21:30
Sun 16 Sep 2018 21:30
Tue 18 Sep 2018 21:30
Thu 20 Sep 2018 21:30
Sun 23 Sep 2018 21:30
Tue 25 Sep 2018 21:30
Thu 27 Sep 2018 21:30
Sun 30 Sep 2018 21:30

Location

Directions

See location of Hootananny on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: NH 665454  Lat: 57.47937 Long: -4.22792