image for Music - Rock item typeRobin, Derek and Bills at The Market Bar

Music - Rock, from 26 Oct 2017

Contact

01463 233292

Address

32 Church Street,
Inverness,
IV1 1EH

Events at this Venue

date event
Tue 24 Oct ANDY DUNCAN
Wed 25 Oct Steve Eaglesham
Thu 26 Oct Robin, Derek and Bills
Fri 27 Oct Nick MercerĀ 
Sat 28 Oct THE MYSTIC SHOES
Sun 29 Oct Jerry Akehurst

Event details

Dates Times
Thu 26 Oct 2017 22:00
Thu 2 Nov 2017 22:00
Thu 9 Nov 2017 22:00
Thu 23 Nov 2017 22:00
Thu 30 Nov 2017 22:00

Location

Directions

See location of The Market Bar on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: NH 665453  Lat: 57.47892 Long: -4.22649