image for Film item typePatrick at Vue Cinema

Vue Cinema

Vue Cinema

Film, from 17 Jul 2018

Contact

0871 240240

Address

14 Eastfield Way,
Inverness,
IV2 7GD

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Tue 17 Jul Adrift
Tue 17 Jul Incredibles 2
Tue 17 Jul Book Club (12A)
Tue 17 Jul Skyscraper
Tue 17 Jul Patrick
Tue 17 Jul Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Details

Sarah Francis is a young woman whose life is a bit of a mess. The last thing she needs is someone else to look after - yet, like it or not, her Grandmother has bequeathed her a very spoilt dog, Patrick - her pug

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VB5cV1VQKz4

**Running Time:** 94 minutes

**Cast:** Beattie Edmondson, Jennifer Saunders, Emilia Jones, Ed Skrein

**Director:** Mandie Fletcher

Credit cards accepted (no fee)

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 17 Jul 2018 12:15
Wed 18 Jul 2018 15:15
Thu 19 Jul 2018 13:15
Fri 20 Jul 2018 09:45 11:50
Sat 21 Jul 2018 13:45
Sun 22 Jul 2018 12:10
Mon 23 Jul 2018 10:25
Tue 24 Jul 2018 14:55
Wed 25 Jul 2018 09:30
Thu 26 Jul 2018 10:25

Location

Directions

See location of Vue Cinema on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: NH 695455  Lat: 57.48130 Long: -4.17712

Facilities

  • Credit cards accepted (no fee)Credit cards accepted (no fee)