image for Music - Rock item typePUNCHING ELVIS at The Market Bar

Music - Rock, from 28 Jun 2018

Contact

01463 233292

Address

32 Church Street,
Inverness,
IV1 1EH

Events at this Venue

date event
Fri 22 Jun KENT DUCHAINE
Sat 23 Jun RABBIT PUNCH
Sun 24 Jun ROBIN ABBOT
Mon 25 Jun ALAN FREW
Tue 26 Jun Aaron English and Elizabeth Hareza
Wed 27 Jun Steve Eaglesham

Details

Popular local combo.

Event details

Dates Times
Thu 28 Jun 2018 22:00
Thu 5 Jul 2018 22:00
Thu 12 Jul 2018 22:00
Thu 19 Jul 2018 22:00
Thu 26 Jul 2018 22:00

Location

Directions

See location of The Market Bar on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: NH 665453  Lat: 57.47892 Long: -4.22649