image for Film item typeMamma Mia! Here We Go Again at Eden Court

Eden Court Theatre

Eden Court Theatre

  • VisitScotland 4 Star Arts Venue

Film, from 20 Jul 2018

VS 4 STAR ARTS VENUE

Address

Bishop's Road,
Ness Walk,
Inverness,
IV3 5SA

Details

**Year:** 2018

**Cast:** Meryl Streep, Amanda Seyfried, Lily James

**Director:** Ol Parker

**Language:** English

**Website:** http://www.mammamiamovie.co.uk

Baby changing facilitiesCoach parties acceptedCredit cards accepted (with charge)Disabled toiletsFacilities for groupsFacilities for educational visitsOn-site cateringOn-site light refreshmentsPicnic sitePublic toiletsPushchairs availableWheelchairs availableAccepts groupsFacilities for conferencingFacilities for corporate hospitality

Free parking available.

Event details

Dates Times
Fri 20 Jul 2018 11:00 to 20:15
Sat 21 Jul 2018 11:00 to 20:00
Sun 22 Jul 2018 11:15 to 19:45
Mon 23 Jul 2018 11:15 to 20:15
Tue 24 Jul 2018 14:00 to 20:15
Wed 25 Jul 2018 14:00 19:30
Thu 26 Jul 2018 11:15 to 20:30
Fri 27 Jul 2018 14:00 to 20:15
Sat 28 Jul 2018 11:00 to 20:15
Sun 29 Jul 2018 11:15 to 19:30
Mon 30 Jul 2018 14:00 to 20:15
Tue 31 Jul 2018 11:15 to 20:15
Wed 1 Aug 2018 11:15 to 19:15
Thu 2 Aug 2018 11:00 to 20:15
Fri 3 Aug 2018 14:00 to 20:15

Reviews

    Location

    Directions

    See location of Eden Court on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

    Map reference: NH 663447  Lat: 57.47309 Long: -4.23082

    Facilities

    • Baby changing facilitiesBaby changing facilities
    • Coach parties acceptedCoach parties accepted
    • Credit cards accepted (with charge)Credit cards accepted (with charge)
    • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets
    • Facilities for groupsFacilities for groups
    • Facilities for educational visitsFacilities for educational visits
    • On-site cateringOn-site catering
    • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
    • Picnic sitePicnic site
    • Public toiletsPublic toilets
    • Pushchairs availablePushchairs available
    • Wheelchairs availableWheelchairs available
    • Accepts groupsAccepts groups
    • Facilities for conferencingFacilities for conferencing
    • Facilities for corporate hospitalityFacilities for corporate hospitality

    Free parking available.