image for Music - Rock item typeKaraoke at Johnny Foxes

Music - Rock, from 13 Dec 2017

Address

26 Bank Street,
Inverness,
IV1 1QU

Events at this Venue

date event
Wed 13 Dec Karaoke
Thu 14 Dec Stay Classy
Fri 15 Dec Rant
Sun 17 Dec ANDY DUNCAN
Mon 18 Dec CHRIS SUCKLE
Tue 19 Dec Caman

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 13 Dec 2017 22:00
Wed 20 Dec 2017 22:00
Wed 27 Dec 2017 22:00
Wed 3 Jan 2018 22:00
Wed 10 Jan 2018 22:00
Wed 17 Jan 2018 22:00
Wed 24 Jan 2018 22:00
Wed 31 Jan 2018 22:00

Location

Directions

See location of Johnny Foxes on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: NH 665453  Lat: 57.47827 Long: -4.22745