image for Music - Rock item typeKaraoke at Johnny Foxes

Music - Rock, from 23 Aug 2017

Address

26 Bank Street,
Inverness,
IV1 1QU

Events at this Venue

date event
Sun 20 Aug Chris Grant
Mon 21 Aug GERRY COOGAN
Tue 22 Aug Davy Cowan
Wed 23 Aug Karaoke
Thu 24 Aug KEVIN FRASER
Fri 25 Aug DARK HOURSE

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 23 Aug 2017 22:00
Wed 30 Aug 2017 22:00
Wed 6 Sep 2017 22:00
Wed 13 Sep 2017 22:00
Wed 20 Sep 2017 22:00
Wed 27 Sep 2017 22:00

Location

Directions

See location of Johnny Foxes on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: NH 665453  Lat: 57.47827 Long: -4.22745