image for Sporting Event item typeINVERNESS parkrun at Inverness

Sporting Event, from 26 Aug 2017

Address

Inverness,
IV1 1JQ

Events at this Venue

date event
Sat 26 Aug INVERNESS parkrun
Fri 1 - Sat 2 Sep Scotland's Salmon Festival
Sat 2 Sep INVERNESS parkrun
Sat 9 Sep INVERNESS parkrun
Sat 16 Sep INVERNESS parkrun
Sat 23 Sep INVERNESS parkrun

Details

5km run - it's you against the clock! What does it cost to join in?

Nothing - it's free! but please register before your first run. Only ever register with parkrun once.

How fast do I have to be?

We all run for our own enjoyment. Please come along and join in whatever your pace!

We're friendly!

Every week we grab a post parkrun coffee at the Floral Hall Coffee Shop, Bught Lane, Inverness - please come and join us.

Register at: www.parkrun.org.uk/inverness/ and bring your barcode.

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 26 Aug 2017 09:30
Sat 2 Sep 2017 09:30
Sat 9 Sep 2017 09:30
Sat 16 Sep 2017 09:30
Sat 23 Sep 2017 09:30
Sat 30 Sep 2017 09:30
Sat 7 Oct 2017 09:30
Sat 14 Oct 2017 09:30
Sat 21 Oct 2017 09:30
Sat 28 Oct 2017 09:30
Sat 4 Nov 2017 09:30
Sat 11 Nov 2017 09:30
Sat 18 Nov 2017 09:30
Sat 25 Nov 2017 09:30
Sat 2 Dec 2017 09:30
Sat 9 Dec 2017 09:30
Sat 16 Dec 2017 09:30
Sat 23 Dec 2017 09:30
Sat 30 Dec 2017 09:30

Location

Directions

See location of Inverness on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: NH 667452  Lat: 57.47762 Long: -4.22409