image for Music - Rock item typeBEN AND EMILY at The Market Bar

Music - Rock, from 26 Nov 2017

Contact

01463 233292

Address

32 Church Street,
Inverness,
IV1 1EH

Events at this Venue

date event
Sat 18 Nov Sara Bills and the Hasbeens
Sun 19 Nov Polar Bears in Purgatory
Mon 20 Nov ROBIN ABBOT
Tue 21 Nov ANDY DUNCAN
Wed 22 Nov FERGUS AND GREG
Thu 23 Nov Robin, Derek and Bills

Event details

Dates Times
Sun 26 Nov 2017 22:00
Sun 3 Dec 2017 22:00
Sun 17 Dec 2017 22:00
Sun 7 Jan 2018 22:00
Mon 15 Jan 2018 22:00
Sun 21 Jan 2018 22:00

Location

Directions

See location of The Market Bar on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: NH 665453  Lat: 57.47892 Long: -4.22649