image for Music - Rock item typePUNCHING ELVIS at The Market Bar

Music - Rock, from 26 Jul 2018

Contact

01463 233292

Address

32 Church Street,
Inverness,
IV1 1EH

Events at this Venue

date event
Sun 22 Jul ROBIN ABBOT
Mon 23 Jul ALAN FREW
Tue 24 Jul Steve Hossack
Wed 25 Jul Steve Eaglesham
Thu 26 Jul PUNCHING ELVIS
Fri 27 Jul Dorec-A-Belle

Details

Popular local combo.

Event details

Dates Times
Thu 26 Jul 2018 22:00
Thu 9 Aug 2018 22:00
Thu 16 Aug 2018 22:00
Thu 23 Aug 2018 22:00
Tue 28 Aug 2018 22:00

Location

Directions

See location of The Market Bar on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: NH 665453  Lat: 57.47892 Long: -4.22649